Hollywood Palladium

6215 West Sunset Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90028
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Hollywood Palladium
Thursday September 19, 2019
Die Antwoord  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Toro Y Moi  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
Of Monsters and Men  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 23, 2019
Of Monsters and Men  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Deadmau5  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Deadmau5  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Deadmau5  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Deadmau5  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Deadmau5  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Banks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Greta Van Fleet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Greta Van Fleet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Dropkick Murphys  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Blueface  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Dodie Clark  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Una Noche De Gala: Los Angeles Azules  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
Sum 41  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Lizzo  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Ghastly  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Lizzo  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 21, 2019
Lizzo  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
GRiZ  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
SWMRS  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy & At The Gates  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
The Growlers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
The Growlers - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
The Growlers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
The Growlers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Bauhaus  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 04, 2019
Bauhaus  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Two Door Cinema Club  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Melanie Martinez - Musician  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Sleater-Kinney  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Cash Cash & R3hab  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Snails  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 18, 2019
Young Thug & Machine Gun Kelly  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Bloc Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
X Ambassadors  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Bloc Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Simple Plan & State Champs  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Richie Hawtin & Joseph Capriati  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
ASAP Ferg  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Grits and Biscuits  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Disciple Takeover  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Brockhampton  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Brockhampton  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Gammer  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Machine Head  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Tove Lo  6:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Hollywood Palladium....