Hollywood Palladium

6215 West Sunset Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90028
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Hollywood Palladium
Wednesday November 20, 2019
X Ambassadors  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Bloc Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Simple Plan & State Champs  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Richie Hawtin & Joseph Capriati  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
ASAP Ferg  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Grits and Biscuits  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Bauhaus  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Disciple Takeover  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Brockhampton  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Brockhampton  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Gammer  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Machine Head  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Ganja White Night  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Roddy Ricch  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Twelve 31: Adam Beyer, Enrico Sangiuliano & Nicole Moudaber  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Basscon - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Subtronics  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Black Tiger Sex Machine  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Armin Van Buuren  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Tove Lo  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Opeth & Graveyard  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Dance Gavin Dance  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Hayley Kiyoko  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Trippie Redd  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Little Dragon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Die Antwoord  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Hollywood Palladium....