Hollywood Palladium

6215 West Sunset Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90028
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Hollywood Palladium
Thursday April 25, 2019
Bikini Kill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Bikini Kill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Party Favor  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Big Red Machine  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Bikini Kill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Bikini Kill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Anjunabeats  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Anjunabeats  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Jenny Lewis  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Santigold  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Grits and Biscuits  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Sami Beigi & Shahab Tiam  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Local Natives  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
NAV  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 05, 2019
Said The Sky  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
Subculture  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Mitski  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
The Drums  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
Prettymuch  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Papa Roach  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Massive Attack  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Massive Attack  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 05, 2019
Massive Attack  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Explosions In The Sky  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Deadmau5  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Deadmau5  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Deadmau5  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Dropkick Murphys  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Dodie Clark  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Una Noche De Gala: Los Angeles Azules  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Lizzo  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy & At The Gates  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
The Growlers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
The Growlers - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
The Growlers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Bloc Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Hollywood Palladium....