Nokia Theatre Live

800 W. Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90015
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Nokia Theatre Live
Friday February 22, 2019
Tiffany Haddish  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Roberto Tapia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Funk N' LA: Morris Day and The Time, Cameo, Zapp & SOS Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Toni Braxton, Kenny Babyface Edmonds & SWV  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Dariush  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
iHeartRadio Music Awards  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Pancho Barraza  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Roberto Carlos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Rudy In Concert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
MercyMe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Arijit Singh  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Los Mandamientos De Una Mujer Chingona  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
SMO Tour  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
15th Annual Freestyle Festival: Paula Abdul, Taylor Dayne &   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Ladies Night Out  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Alejandra Guzman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
La Adictiva Banda San Jose De Mesillas  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
JoJo Siwa  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
Bethel Music Heaven Come Conference  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Judas Priest  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2068
La Doble Moral  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Nokia Theatre Live....