Petco Park

100 Park Blvd., San Diego, CA 92101
Venue Type: Stadium     


Upcoming Events at Petco Park
Thursday November 21, 2019
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
The Links At Petco Park (Multiple Dates and Times)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
AMA Monster Energy Supercross  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
2020 San Diego Padres Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Seaso  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies  5:40pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 30, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants  5:40pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 12, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 14, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 27, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 28, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 29, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  5:40pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 11, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago White Sox  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 12, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago White Sox  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 13, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago White Sox  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs  5:40pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 26, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins  3:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 16, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 17, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 18, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 23, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Cleveland Indians  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Cleveland Indians  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. New York Mets  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. New York Mets  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. New York Mets  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 07, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 09, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers  5:40pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 19, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Weezer & The Interrupters  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 27, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 28, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 29, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 30, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Philadelphia Phillies  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 31, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Philadelphia Phillies  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Philadelphia Phillies  5:40pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 02, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Philadelphia Phillies  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies  5:40pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 09, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 18, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 19, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals  5:40pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 01, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 02, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 03, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 04, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 05, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants  5:40pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 06, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 07, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 08, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 09, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 10, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 18, 2020
KaaBoo Festival - 3 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday September 18, 2020
KaaBoo Festival - Friday (Time: TBD)  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 19, 2020
KaaBoo Festival - Saturday (Time: TBD)  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 20, 2020
KaaBoo Festival - Sunday (Time: TBD)  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 22, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Minnesota Twins  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 23, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Minnesota Twins  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 24, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Minnesota Twins  12:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 25, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  7:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  5:40pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 27, 2020
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  12:10pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Petco Park....


Official Website: Petco Park