Rabobank Arena

1001 Truxtun Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93301
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Rabobank Arena
Saturday September 08, 2018
Bad Bunny  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
United States National Arena Soccer Team vs. Mexico  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Alejandro Fernandez & Los Tigres Del Norte  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
Bakersfield Condors vs. Stockton Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Bakersfield Condors vs. Tucson Roadrunners  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Bakersfield Condors vs. Stockton Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Cole Swindell  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Bakersfield Condors vs. Texas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Bakersfield Condors vs. San Antonio Rampage  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Bakersfield Condors vs. Colorado Eagles  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 19, 2018
Cirque Musica Holiday  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Bakersfield Condors vs. Colorado Eagles  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Bakersfield Condors vs. Tucson Roadrunners  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 29, 2018
Bakersfield Condors vs. Ontario Reign  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Bakersfield Condors vs. Manitoba Moose  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Bakersfield Condors vs. Manitoba Moose  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Bakersfield Condors vs. San Jose Barracuda  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Bakersfield Condors vs. San Diego Gulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Bakersfield Condors vs. San Diego Gulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Bakersfield Condors vs. San Diego Gulls  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
Bakersfield Condors vs. Colorado Eagles  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Bakersfield Condors vs. Tucson Roadrunners  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Bakersfield Condors vs. Stockton Heat  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Bakersfield Condors vs. Stockton Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Bakersfield Condors vs. Colorado Eagles  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Bakersfield Condors vs. Iowa Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Bakersfield Condors vs. San Jose Barracuda  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Bakersfield Condors vs. San Diego Gulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Bakersfield Condors vs. Stockton Heat  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Bakersfield Condors vs. Ontario Reign  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Bakersfield Condors vs. Iowa Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Bakersfield Condors vs. San Jose Barracuda  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Bakersfield Condors vs. San Diego Gulls  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Bakersfield Condors vs. Ontario Reign  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Bakersfield Condors vs. Ontario Reign  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Bakersfield Condors vs. San Jose Barracuda  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Bakersfield Condors vs. Tucson Roadrunners  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Bakersfield Condors vs. Ontario Reign  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Rabobank Arena....