Saban Theatre

8440 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Saban Theatre
Sunday January 27, 2019
Comedy Club  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Paul Anka  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Rick Springfield  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Distinguished Speakers Series: James Comey  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Tank  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Engelbert Humperdinck  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Dark Star Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Wilson Phillips  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Distinguished Speakers Series: Jon Meacham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Gordon Lightfoot  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Don McLean  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Meat Loaf  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Alan Parsons Project  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Air Supply  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Neil Sedaka  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
The Temptations  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Distinguished Speakers Series: Alan Alda  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
The Musical Box  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
The Spinners  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Distinguished Speakers Series: Paul Nicklen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
The Winery Dogs  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Gino Vannelli  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Oingo Boingo Former Members  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Saban Theatre....