Saban Theatre

8440 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Saban Theatre
Saturday December 01, 2018
Petula Clark  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Vince Neil  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
Dreamgirls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Faramarz Aslani  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
Enrico Macias  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Tommy Emmanuel & Jerry Douglas  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Joe Perry  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Distinguished Speakers Series: Chris Wallace  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Tower of Power  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Styx  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
Comedy Club  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Paul Anka  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Rick Springfield  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Distinguished Speakers Series: James Comey  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Dark Star Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Wilson Phillips  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Distinguished Speakers Series: Jon Meacham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Don McLean  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Alan Parsons Project  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Air Supply  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
The Temptations  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Distinguished Speakers Series: Alan Alda  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
The Musical Box  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
The Spinners  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Distinguished Speakers Series: Paul Nicklen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Gino Vannelli  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Oingo Boingo Former Members  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Saban Theatre....