Saban Theatre

8440 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Saban Theatre
Sunday March 24, 2019
Meat Loaf  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Rick Springfield  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Alan Parsons Project  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Air Supply  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Neil Sedaka  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
The Temptations  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Distinguished Speakers Series: Alan Alda  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
The Musical Box  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Jon Anderson  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Little Steven and The Disciples of Soul  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Art Garfunkel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
The Spinners  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Distinguished Speakers Series: Paul Nicklen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Little Feat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
The Winery Dogs  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Herman's Hermits & Peter Noone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
Howard Jones  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Happy Together Tour  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Gino Vannelli  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Engelbert Humperdinck  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Oingo Boingo Former Members  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Saban Theatre....