The Forum - Inglewood

3900 W Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90305
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at The Forum - Inglewood
Friday April 26, 2019
World Championship Boxing: Srisaket Sor Rungvisail vs. Juan   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Bill and Hillary Clinton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
Nicky Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Ariana Grande  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Charlie Wilson & Patti Labelle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
Pentatonix  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Pedro Fernandez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Wisin Y Yandel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Jennifer Lopez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
Dude Perfect  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Robyn  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Young The Giant & Fitz and The Tantrums  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
Maluma  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
John Mayer  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
John Mayer  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Mana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Mana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
Mana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Peter Frampton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Babymetal  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Gloria Trevi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Shannon and the Clams  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Mana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Mana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Mana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2068
Childish Gambino & Rae Sremmurd  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The Forum - Inglewood....