The Forum - Inglewood

3900 W Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90305
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at The Forum - Inglewood
Sunday October 20, 2019
Anuel AA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Roberto Tapia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Gloria Trevi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Uforia K-Love Live  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Bad Bunny  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Shannon and the Clams  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Post Malone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Post Malone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Mana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Mana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Mana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Slayer, Primus, Ministry & Philip H. Anselmo  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Slayer, Primus, Ministry & Philip H. Anselmo  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Schoolboy Q  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
KIIS Jingle Ball: Katy Perry, BTS, Billie Eilish, Sam Smith, Camila Cabello  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Mana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Jonas Brothers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Jonas Brothers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Ariana Grande  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Ariana Grande  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Dead & Company  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Dead & Company  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Sebastian Maniscalco  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Chance The Rapper  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
iHeartRadio ALTer Ego: Billie Eilish, The Black Keys, Blink 182, The Lumine  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Bellator MMA: Julia Budd vs. Cris Cyborg  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
SuperM  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
TobyMac  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Jo Koy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Oprah Winfrey  9:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Eros Ramazzotti  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Billie Eilish  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Billie Eilish  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Billie Eilish  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
The Eagles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
The Eagles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2068
Childish Gambino & Rae Sremmurd  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The Forum - Inglewood....