The Grove of Anaheim

2200 East Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92806
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at The Grove of Anaheim
Friday August 24, 2018
Felix Cavaliere & Gene Cornish's Rascals  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Kathleen Madigan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
Kansas - The Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Benise  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Air Supply  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
Amorphis, Dark Tranquility & Moonspell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Al Di Meola  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Angra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Dr. Cesar Lozano  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
Jesse Cook  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
Danity Kane  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
The Naked Magicians  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Henry Rollins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Anthony Jeselnik  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Whose Live Anyway?  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Generation Axe: Steve Vai, Zakk Wylde, Yngwie Malmsteen, Nun  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
IMomSoHard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Darci Lynne  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Adam Carolla  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Under The Streetlamp  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Welcome To Night Vale  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The Grove of Anaheim....