Black Sheep

2106 E. Platte Ave., Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Black Sheep
Sunday November 17, 2019
Collie Buddz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Dan Goebel  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Andres & Patternist  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Sons of Texas & September Mourning  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
B. Dolan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
The Hu  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Hellyeah, Nonpoint & Deepfall  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Hellyeah  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Joywave  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Rittz, Dizzy Wright, Whitney Peyton & Ekoh  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
Sammy J & Swells OC  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
94.3 Kilo Xmas Massacre: Like A Storm & Crobot  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
10th Annual X-Mas In Necropolis: EmceeSexyHair & O.E. of ColorBlind  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Dooz Day: Doozy  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Bayside & Capstan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
KT Tunstall  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Koo Koo Kanga Roo  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Cursive  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Grayscale, Hot Mulligan, WSTR & Lurk  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Red Not Chili Peppers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Summer Salt, Okey Dokey & Breakup Shoes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Black Sheep....