Boettcher Concert Hall

1245 Champa St., Denver, CO 80204
Venue Type: Amphitheater     


Upcoming Events at Boettcher Concert Hall
Friday March 29, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Brett Mitchell - Mussorgsky's P  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Brett Mitchell - Pictures at an  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Brett Mitchell - Pictures at an  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Colorado Symphony Pops: Christopher Dragon - Women Of Rock  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Brett Mitchell - Brahms Symphon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Brett Mitchell - Brahms Symphon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Colorado Children’s Chorale  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Brett Mitchell - Brahms Symphon  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Tchaikovsky 18  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Tchaikovsky 18  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Tchaikovsky 18  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Denver Young Artists Orchestra: Wes Kenney - Prokofiev's Fif  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Arnie Roth - Distant Worlds - M  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Arnie Roth - Distant Worlds - M  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Dragon - Cinco De M  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Brett Mitchell & Conrad Tao - B  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Berlioz's Symphonie Fantastique: Brett Mitchell & Conrad Tao  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Berlioz's Symphonie Fantastique: Brett Mitchell & Conrad Tao  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Dragon & Sandy Came  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Danny Elfman & Sandy Cameron  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Dragon - Danny Elfm  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Brett Mitchell - Carmina Burana  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Brett Mitchell - Carmina Burana  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Brett Mitchell - Carmina Burana  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Steve Hackman - The Music of Br  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Colorado Symphony: Lunar Landing 50th Anniversary Celebratio  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and The Half Blood  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and The Half Blood  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and The Half Blood  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
Rick Steves & Colorado Symphony Orchestra  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Latin Beats - Sonidos De Las Am  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Rhapsody and Rhythm - The Gersh  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Brett Mitchell - Tchaikovsky Sy  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Brett Mitchell - Tchaikovsky Sy  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Brett Mitchell - Tchaikovsky Sy  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Dragon - The Goonie  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Douglas Boyd - Mozart's Symphon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Douglas Boyd - Mozart's Symphon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Douglas Boyd - Mozart's Symphon  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Renee Fleming  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Renee Fleming  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Brett Mitchell - Rachmaninoff P  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Brett Mitchell - Rachmaninoff P  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Brett Mitchell - Rachmaninoff P  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Gilbert & Sullivan: The Pirates Of Penzance  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Gilbert & Sullivan: The Pirates Of Penzance  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Jun Markl - Chopin Piano Concer  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Jun Markl - Chopin Piano Concer  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Jun Markl - Chopin Piano Concer  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Denver Young Artists Orchestra: Bertie Baigent - Side by Sid  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Brett Mitchell - Strauss' A Her  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Brett Mitchell - Strauss' A Her  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Brett Mitchell - Strauss' A Her  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Bertie Baigent - Carnival Of Th  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Music And Art - A Symphonic Exp  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Dragon - Elgar Enig  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Dragon - Elgar Enig  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Dragon - Elgar Enig  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Brett Mitchell - Big Band Class  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Boettcher Concert Hall....