Boulder Theater

2030 14th St., Boulder, CO 80303
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Boulder Theater
Sunday December 23, 2018
Holiday Party - The Music of Phish For Kids  11:03am  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Gogol Bordello  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Joey Alexander  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Opiuo  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Hot Rize  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Hot Rize  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Beatles vs. Stones - A Musical Showdown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
Marc Cohn Trio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Brett Dennen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Piff The Magic Dragon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 04, 2019
Olafur Arnalds  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
JJ Grey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Here Come The Mummies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Joshua Radin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Meshell Ndegeocello  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Welcome To Night Vale  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Bad Suns  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Dave Mason  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Mandolin Orange  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Ladysmith Black Mambazo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Marc Maron  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Demetri Martin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Christopher Cross  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Yacht Rock Revue  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Riverside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
Dark Star Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Dark Star Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Boulder Theater....