Boulder Theater

2030 14th St., Boulder, CO 80303
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Boulder Theater
Thursday May 02, 2019
Deva Premal & Miten  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
The Music of David Bowie for Kids  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Khruangbin  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Yacht Rock Revue  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
The Liturgists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Fred Armisen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
Elle King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Riverside  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Sleep  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
Todd Rundgren  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Dead Floyd  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
The Music of Grateful Dead for Kids  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
The Marcus King Band  11:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 23, 2019
The Gipsy Kings  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Joey Alexander  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Leo Kottke  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 07, 2019
Arturo Sandoval  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 15, 2019
John Butler Trio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
Dark Star Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Dark Star Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Polo & Pan  11:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Explosions In The Sky  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Adrian Belew  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 30, 2019
National Geographic Live: Between River and Rim  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
The Last Waltz Revisted  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Beirut  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Boulder Theater....