Boulder Theater

2030 14th St., Boulder, CO 80303
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Boulder Theater
Thursday August 23, 2018
David Cross  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Gasoline Lollipops  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 26, 2018
The Music of Phish for Kids  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
The Magpie Salute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Keller Williams' PettyGrass & The Hillbenders  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Craig Ferguson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 13, 2018
The Mountain Goats  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Yacht Rock Revue  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Anderson East  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Wardruna  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 23, 2018
Wardruna  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Rising Appalachia  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Ghostland Observatory  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
Jungle  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 01, 2018
The Breeders  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
The Glitch Mob  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
Drive By Truckers  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Adventure Film Festival - Full Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
Adventure Film Festival - Sunday 6PM  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
Adventure Film Festival - Sunday 3PM  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Neck Deep  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
St. Paul and The Broken Bones  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
Henry Rollins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 15, 2018
Lindsey Buckingham  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Pat Metheny, Antonio Sanchez, Linda Oh & Gwilym Simcock  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
Chris Lake  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Spafford  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Kamasi Washington  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Steven Curtis Chapman  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Cherub  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
Reel Rock 13  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
Reel Rock 13  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Reel Rock 13  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Reel Rock 13  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 05, 2018
Gorgon City  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Rufus Wainwright  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Dweezil Zappa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Trevor Hall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Trevor Hall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 29, 2018
G Jones  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Estas Tonne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Windham Hill Winter Solstice: Will Ackerman, Barbara Higbie   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 04, 2019
Olafur Arnalds  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Welcome To Night Vale  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Boulder Theater....