Coor Field

2001 Blake St., Denver, CO 80205
Venue Type: Stadium     


Upcoming Events at Coor Field
Friday April 05, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  2:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 08, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Atlanta Braves  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Atlanta Braves  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Atlanta Braves  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 18, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Philadelphia Phillies  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Philadelphia Phillies  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Philadelphia Phillies  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 21, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Philadelphia Phillies  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 22, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Washington Nationals  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Washington Nationals  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Washington Nationals  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 07, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Colorado Rockies Vs. Baltimore Orioles  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Colorado Rockies Vs. Baltimore Orioles  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
Colorado Rockies Vs. Baltimore Orioles  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 27, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Toronto Blue Jays  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Toronto Blue Jays  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Toronto Blue Jays  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 10, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 13, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 02, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Houston Astros  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 03, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Houston Astros  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Cincinnati Reds  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Cincinnati Reds  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Cincinnati Reds  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 15, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 29, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 12, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Miami Marlins  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Miami Marlins  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Miami Marlins  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Colorado Rockies Vs. Boston Red Sox  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Colorado Rockies Vs. Boston Red Sox  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. St. Louis Cardinals  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. St. Louis Cardinals  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. St. Louis Cardinals  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 16, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. New York Mets  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. New York Mets  6:40pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. New York Mets  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Milwaukee Brewers  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Milwaukee Brewers  6:10pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Colorado Rockies vs. Milwaukee Brewers  1:10pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 20, 2022
Sports Test Event  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Coor Field....