Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Fillmore Auditorium

1510 Clarkson, Denver, CO 80218
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Fillmore Auditorium
Friday May 29, 2020
Tech N9ne  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Tech N9ne  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 16, 2020
Awolnation & Andrew McMahon  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Blue October  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 13, 2020
Louis Tomlinson  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday July 26, 2020
Melanie Martinez - Musician  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 26, 2020
Melanie Martinez - Musician  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 19, 2020
5 Seconds of Summer  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 31, 2020
Jimmy Eat World & The Front Bottoms   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 17, 2020
Paper Fashion Show - The One Club For Creativity Denver  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 17, 2070
Chris Janson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 01, 2070
Killswitch Engage & August Burns Red  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 01, 2070
Morgan Wallen, Jon Langston & Ashland Craft  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 05, 2070
Asking Alexandria, Falling In Reverse & Wage War  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 08, 2070
Steel Panther  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 21, 2070
Kaytranada  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Fillmore Auditorium....