Fox Theatre

1135 13th St., Boulder, CO 80302
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Fox Theatre
Tuesday July 02, 2019
Aaron Lee Tasjan  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Rose Hill Drive  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Bound For Peaches  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 07, 2019
Death Cab For Cutie  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
Big Head Todd and The Monsters, Pete Yorn, Willa Amai & Lind  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Corrosion of Conformity, Crowbar, Lo-Pan & Quaker City Night  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
Kronen, Collusion & Bathing Lagoon  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Ziggy Alberts  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Banners  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
The New Mastersounds  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
Buku, Esseks & FRQ NYC  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Alejandro Aranda  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Houndmouth  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Gasoline Lollipops  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Fox Theatre....