Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Fox Theatre

1135 13th St., Boulder, CO 80302
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Fox Theatre
Monday June 22, 2020
Airborne Toxic Event  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Pink Talking Fish - A Tribute to Pink Floyd, The Talking Heads & Phish  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
Kind Hearted Strangers  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
The Cactus Blossoms  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 04, 2020
Augustus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Birocratic  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 04, 2020
Kishi Bashi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 24, 2020
Minnesota  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 29, 2020
Mike Campbell & The Dirty Knobs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 12, 2020
Start Making Sense - Talking Heads Tribute  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 20, 2020
Satsang  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 05, 2070
(Sandy) Alex G  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 22, 2070
Yung Pinch  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 30, 2070
Barns Courtney  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Fox Theatre....