Fox Theatre

1135 13th St., Boulder, CO 80302
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Fox Theatre
Thursday December 20, 2018
Asadi  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Gasoline Lollipops  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Think - Aretha Franklin Tribute  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
The Crystal Method  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Cursive  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
Black Tiger Sex Machine  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
The Wailers  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
King Tuff  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Chrome Sparks  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 06, 2019
J.I.D.  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Summer Camp  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Groundation  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Baynk  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
El Ten Eleven  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Drew Holcomb & Ellie Holcomb  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Dean Lewis  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Between The Buried and Me, TesseracT & Astronoid  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Chelsea Cutler  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 18, 2019
Mt. Joy  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Cass McCombs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
MarchFourth!  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Reverend Horton Heat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Fox Theatre....