Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Grizzly Rose

5450 N. Valley Hwy, Denver, CO 80216
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Grizzly Rose
Friday June 05, 2020
Josh Ward  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
Ned LeDoux  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Randall King  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Lonestar  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
Sawyer Brown  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
Frank Foster  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 31, 2020
Frankie Ballard  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Sam Riggs  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 25, 2020
Jerrod Niemann  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 16, 2020
David Nail  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 06, 2020
John Michael Montgomery  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 20, 2020
Easton Corbin  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 20, 2070
Jerrod Niemann  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 27, 2070
Josh Gracin  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 08, 2070
106.7 The Bull Birthday Bash: Michael Ray & Carly Pearce  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Grizzly Rose....