Ogden Theatre

935 E. Colfax Ave., Denver, CO 80203
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Ogden Theatre
Thursday February 27, 2020
Robert Earl Keen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
The Funk Hunters  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Ghost Light  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Pup  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Murder By Death  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Best Coast & Mannequin Pussy  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Thundercat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Mayhem & Abbath  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Nora En Pure  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Jamestown Revival  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Dabin, Crystal Skies, Nurko & Last Heroes  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Spag Heddy  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Mersiv  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Droeloe  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Coin & Sure Sure  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Silverstein, Four Year Strong & I The Mighty  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 06, 2020
L'Imperatrice  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Tennis & Molly Burch  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Hot Chip  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Sofi Tukker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
Sofi Tukker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Tiger Army  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Tiger Army  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
The Hu - Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 20, 2020
Bombay Bicycle Club  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Snoh Aalegra & Quin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Orville Peck  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Little Dragon  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Krewella  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Girl Talk  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Circa Survive  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
DJ Shadow   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 22, 2020
Shallou  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Eden  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 04, 2020
Still Woozy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
Boombox  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Boombox  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
The Fratellis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Airborne Toxic Event  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Circle Jerks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 30, 2020
Bayside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 05, 2020
Ministry, KMFDM & Front Line Assembly  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 21, 2020
Amaranthe  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 03, 2020
The Teskey Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Ogden Theatre....