Ogden Theatre

935 E. Colfax Ave., Denver, CO 80203
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Ogden Theatre
Thursday September 20, 2018
Murder By Death  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Greensky Bluegrass - 3 Day Pass (Includes Ogden Theatre & Re  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Greensky Bluegrass  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
CloZee  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Dawes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Ghostland Observatory  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Courtney Barnett  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
Courtney Barnett  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Clutch  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 03, 2018
The Wombats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 04, 2018
Lord Huron  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
Lord Huron  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
The Glitch Mob  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
Primus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 08, 2018
Primus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Whethan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Bullet For My Valentine  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Bad Omens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 11, 2018
The Dead South  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Chris Lake  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
St. Paul and The Broken Bones  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 15, 2018
Eden  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 18, 2018
Kyle  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
OTT  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 22, 2018
Years & Years  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 23, 2018
St. Lucia  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Kamasi Washington  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Spafford  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Fisher - Band  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Tank and The Bangas & Big Freedia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Cherub  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
The Story So Far  6:04pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Super Diamond  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Tyler Childers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Tyler Childers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Behemoth  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Good Charlotte  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
The Motet  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
The Motet  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 19, 2018
Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers & Lucy Dacus  7:01pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Underoath, Dance Gavin Dance & The Plot In You   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Underoath, Dance Gavin Dance & The Plot In You   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
Kasbo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 29, 2018
TroyBoi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Minus The Bear  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
The Wood Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Khruangbin  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
The Infamous Stringdusters  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
The Infamous Stringdusters  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Hippo Campus  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Colter Wall  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Ogden Theatre....