Pepsi Center

1000 Chopper Center, Denver, CO 80204
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Pepsi Center
Friday January 25, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Phoenix Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Justin Timberlake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 31, 2019
Fleetwood Mac  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Houston Rockets  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vancouver Canucks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 11, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Miami Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
2Cellos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Colorado Mammoth vs. Georgia Swarm  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Bob Seger  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 18, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Clippers  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 25, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Florida Panthers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vancouver Canucks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Utah Jazz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
The Harlem Globetrotters  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Detroit Red Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Colorado Mammoth vs. San Diego Seals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Buffalo Sabres  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 11, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Dallas Mavericks  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Indiana Pacers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. New Jersey Devils  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Colorado Mammoth vs. Vancouver Stealth  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Chicago Blackhawks  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Detroit Pistons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vegas Golden Knights  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Washington Wizards  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 01, 2019
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Edmonton Oilers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Portland Trail Blazers  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Colorado Mammoth vs. Saskatchewan Rush  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Denver Nuggets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Colorado Mammoth vs. Rochester Knighthawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Ariana Grande  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Eric Church  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Eric Church  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Andrea Bocelli  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Hillsong United  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 02, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 03, 2019
Santana  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Hugh Jackman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
Backstreet Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 16, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Marco Antonio Solis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
The Who  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 28, 2068
Drake & Migos  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday July 29, 2068
Drake & Migos  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Pepsi Center....