Red Rocks Amphitheatre

17598 W Alameda Pkwy. , Morrison, CO 80465
Venue Type: Amphitheater     

Red Rocks Amphitheatre is located in Red Rocks Park near Morrison, Colorado, 15 miles west of Denver.



Upcoming Events at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Saturday December 01, 2018
John Butler Trio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
Red Rocks Local Set Dinner  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Red Rocks Local Set Dinner: Venture Stll & J.J Beavauis  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Red Rocks Local Set Dinner: Float Like A Buffalo & Many Moun  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Red Rocks Local Set Dinner  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Red Rocks Local Set Dinner  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Red Rocks Local Set Dinner  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Stick Figure  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
The 1975  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Interpol  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Twiddle, Pigeons Playing Ping Pong & Kitchen Dwellers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Shpongle  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Shpongle  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Vulfpeck  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Luke Combs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Lord Huron  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Global Dub Festival: Adventure Club & Bear Grillz  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
The Devil Makes Three & Lucero  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Phil Lesh & The Terrapin Family Band  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
Michael Franti & Spearhead  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 05, 2019
The Avett Brothers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
The Avett Brothers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 07, 2019
The Avett Brothers  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 01, 2019
Weird Al Yankovic  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Joe Russo's Almost Dead  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
Dark Star Orchestra  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Old Dominion  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Red Rocks Amphitheatre....


Official Website: Red Rocks Amphitheatre