Infinity Music Hall & Bistro

20 Greenwoods Road West, Norfolk, CT 06058
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Infinity Music Hall & Bistro
Thursday September 20, 2018
Derek Forbes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Badfinger  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Bettye LaVette  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
The High Kings  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Willie Nile  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Nils Lofgren  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 04, 2018
Eric Hutchinson & The Believers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
Leo Kottke  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Tim Reynolds & TR3  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 11, 2018
Tommy Emmanuel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Mike Zito, Vanja Sky & Bernard Allison  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Jeff Pitchell's Legends  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
Mindi Abair and The Boneshakers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 18, 2018
Acoustic Alchemy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
David Bromberg Quintet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
John Lodge  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Samantha Fish  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Gaelic Storm  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Hollywood Nights  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
The Subdudes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Mary Chapin Carpenter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Celtica: Pipes Rock  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
David Cook  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
Carbon Leaf  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Chris Robinson Brotherhood  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Beau Bolero - Tribute to Steely Dan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Gary Hoey  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
Sultans Of String  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Infinity Music Hall & Bistro....


Official Website: Infinity Music Hall & Bistro