Infinity Music Hall & Bistro

20 Greenwoods Road West, Norfolk, CT 06058
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Infinity Music Hall & Bistro
Friday July 19, 2019
Anders Osborne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Entrain  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Tab Benoit  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Satisfaction - Rolling Stones Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 22, 2019
Donavon Frankenreiter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Ana Popovich  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Mary Gauthier & Gretchen Peters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Greg Laswell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Willie Nile  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Spyro Gyra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Eileen Ivers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Big Al Anderson and The Floor Models  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Infinity Music Hall & Bistro....


Official Website: Infinity Music Hall & Bistro