Mohegan Sun Arena

1 Mohegan Sun Blvd., Uncasville, CT 06382
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Mohegan Sun Arena
Friday August 24, 2018
Cirque Dreams: Jungle Fantasy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 25, 2018
Cirque Dreams: Jungle Fantasy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 29, 2018
5 Seconds of Summer  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 30, 2018
Sugarland Frankie Ballard & Lindsay Ell  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Fall Out Boy & Machine Gun Kelly  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 01, 2018
Jeff Foxworthy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 07, 2018
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 08, 2018
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Thomas Rhett Brett Young & Midland  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Thomas Rhett  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 20, 2018
Blink 182  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Ozuna   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
Janet Jackson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 04, 2018
Tony Bennett  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
Nickihndrxx Tour: Nicki Minaj & Future  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Christina Aguilera  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Bellator MMA  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Florence and The Machine  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
So You Think You Can Dance?  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Marc Anthony  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Sebastian Maniscalco  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Paul Anka  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
The Doobie Brothers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Basketball Hall of Fame Tip Off - Springfield Bracket  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Basketball Hall of Fame Women's Showcase: UConn vs. Vanderbi  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Basketball Hall of Fame Tip-Off - Naismith Bracket  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Basketball Hall of Fame Tip Off - Naismith Bracket  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Foreigner  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
Straight No Chaser  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Basketball Hall of Fame Holiday Showcase  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Justin Timberlake  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Derek Hough  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Mohegan Sun Arena....