Mortensen Hall - Bushell Theatre

166 Capitol Ave, Hartford, CT 06106
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Mortensen Hall - Bushell Theatre
Tuesday October 15, 2019
The Book of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
The Book of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
The Book of Mormon  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
The Book of Mormon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
The Book of Mormon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
The Book of Mormon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
The Book of Mormon  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
The Book of Mormon  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
Glenn Miller Orchestra  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Hartford Symphony Orchestra: Constantine Kitsopoulos - India  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Baby Shark Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Spike Lee  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Connecticut Forum's Climate Crisis  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Warren Miller: Timeless  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Warren Miller: Timeless  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
Bela Fleck and the Flecktones  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
How The Grinch Stole Christmas  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Hartford Symphony Orchestra: Carolyn Kuan - Holiday Cirque S  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Hartford Symphony Orchestra: Carolyn Kuan - Holiday Cirque S  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Anastasia  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Anastasia  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Anastasia  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Blippi Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Hartford Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and The Goblet of   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Hartford Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and The Goblet of   1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Blue Man Group  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Blue Man Group  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 21, 2020
The Band's Visit  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 22, 2020
The Band's Visit  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 23, 2020
The Band's Visit  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
The Band's Visit  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
The Band's Visit  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
The Band's Visit  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
The Band's Visit  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
The Band's Visit  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Hartford Symphony Orchestra: Carolyn Kuan - Star Wars The Em  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 22, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 09, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 11, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  1:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Mortensen Hall - Bushell Theatre....