The Ridgefield Playhouse

80 East Ridge Street, Ridgefield, CT 06877
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at The Ridgefield Playhouse
Friday July 19, 2019
The Wallflowers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Nick Kroll  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
TJ Miller  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Alisan Porter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Echoes of Sinatra  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Corinne Bailey Rae  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 05, 2019
Shaun Cassidy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 06, 2019
Dark Star Orchestra  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 07, 2019
Natalie Merchant  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
Kinky Boots in HD  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Sinbad  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Hello Dolly - Film  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 12, 2019
Dawes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Janis Ian & Livingston Taylor  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Metropolitan Opera: Aida (Verdi)  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
The Beach Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Rufus Wainwright  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 21, 2019
The Zombies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
Toad The Wet Sprocket  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
Jane Monheit  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Mavis Staples  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
National Theatre of London in HD: King Lear  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Robby Krieger & Leslie West  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 19, 2019
Daughtry  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
The Bacon Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Graham Nash  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Steve Kimock  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Steve Hackett  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Jimmy Herring Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Kristin Chenoweth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Collective Soul  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Andy Grammer  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Paula Poundstone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Max Weinberg's Jukebox  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Loudon Wainwright III  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Acrobats of Cirquetacular  4:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
It Was 50 Years Ago Today - A Tribute to the Beatles White A  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
David Sedaris  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Justin Hayward  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
America - The Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Rick Wakeman  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Renaissance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
Air Supply  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Nick Di Paolo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 21, 2019
Mat Kearney  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Preservation Hall Jazz Band  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Steven Wright  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Wild Kingdom with Peter Gros  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Wild Kingdom with Peter Gros  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Ken Jeong  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Wicked Divas  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Boz Scaggs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Sara Evans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Capitol Steps  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Cowboy Junkies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Dom Flemons & Amythyst Kiah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sophia Loren  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Splash N Boots  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 18, 2019
Bolshoi Ballet: Le Corsaire  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
John Cleese  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
National Theatre Live: All About Eve  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Joan Osborne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
When Harry Met Sally - Film  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Judy Collins  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
Judy Collins  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Luann de Lesseps  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Darlene Love  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Dance To The Holidays: Tony Dovolani & Karina Smirnoff  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Dance To The Holidays: Tony Dovolani & Karina Smirnoff  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
A Rockapella Holiday  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Christmas with The Celts  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker  12:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
The Lords Of 52nd Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
National Theatre Live: All My Sons  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Nick Di Paolo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle  12:55pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Masters Of Illusion  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Vic Dibitetto  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Vic Dibitetto  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
The Doo Wop Project  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 21, 2020
One Night Of Queen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels  12:55pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2069
Frank Caliendo  8:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The Ridgefield Playhouse....