The Ridgefield Playhouse

80 East Ridge Street, Ridgefield, CT 06877
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at The Ridgefield Playhouse
Thursday January 24, 2019
Strange Weather  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 31, 2019
Get the Led Out - Tribute Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Vic Dibitetto  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Vic DiBitetto  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 03, 2019
American Girl  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Patti Stanger  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Patrizio Buanne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Terrapin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
iLuminate  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
I'm With Her: Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz & Aoife O'Donovan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Demetri Martin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Blazing Saddles Featuring Q&A With Burton Gilliam  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Luann de Lesseps  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
Tape Face  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Jefferson Starship  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Mike Super Magic & Illusion  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
The Music of Bobby Darin  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Jon Anderson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Tanya Tucker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Jay Mohr  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
One Night of Queen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
Lisa Lampanelli  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 15, 2019
REO Speedwagon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Michael Feinstein Trio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Martin Barre  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Arrival: The Music of Abba   8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Beth Hart  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Chris Botti  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Kip Moore  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Nancy and Beth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Paul Anka  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
Funky Dawgz Brass Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
Yngwie Malmsteen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Hey Nineteen - A Tribute to Steely Dan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
TJ Miller  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2069
Frank Caliendo  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about The Ridgefield Playhouse....