Toads Place

300 York St, New Haven, CT 06510
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Toads Place
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Bas  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Deep Banana Blackout  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Chris Webby  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Felly  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
State Property  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Keller Williams' PettyGrass & The Hillbenders  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
CupcakKe  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Kung Fu  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
John Valby  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Badfish  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Max Creek  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
The Englishtown Project  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Mike Stud  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 18, 2019
Sevendust  6:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Toads Place....