Toyota Presents The Oakdale Theatre

95 South Turnpike Rd., Wallingford, CT 06492
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Toyota Presents The Oakdale Theatre
Friday February 22, 2019
Kane Brown, Granger Smith & Danielle Bradbery  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Bob Weir  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Sesame Street Live!  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Sesame Street Live!  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Sesame Street Live!  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Sesame Street Live!  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Dan and Shay & Morgan Evans  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Jersey Boys  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Mariah Carey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Experience Hendrix  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Dream Theater  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
New Haven Symphony Orchestra: The Music Of Queen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Lil Baby  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Bill and Hillary Clinton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Brit Floyd  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
The Phantom Of The Opera  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Jackson Browne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 09, 2019
Third Eye Blind & Jimmy Eat World  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Toyota Presents The Oakdale Theatre....