Toyota Presents The Oakdale Theatre

95 South Turnpike Rd., Wallingford, CT 06492
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Toyota Presents The Oakdale Theatre
Saturday June 29, 2019
Jackson Browne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 09, 2019
Third Eye Blind & Jimmy Eat World  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
moe. & Blues Traveler  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 01, 2019
Kirk Franklin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 23, 2019
Australian Pink Floyd Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 05, 2019
Maren Morris  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
Peppa Pig  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
The Head and The Heart  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Paw Patrol Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Paw Patrol Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Disney Junior Holiday Party!  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Disney Junior Holiday Party!  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Charlie Daniels Band  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  3:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Toyota Presents The Oakdale Theatre....