XL Center

1 Civic Center Plaza, Hartford, CT 06103
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at XL Center
Friday March 29, 2019
Hartford Wolf Pack vs. Charlotte Checkers  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Hartford Wolf Pack vs. Belleville Senators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Hartford Wolf Pack vs. Utica Comets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Hartford Wolf Pack vs. Binghamton Devils  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Hartford Wolf Pack vs. Hershey Bears  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Alabama  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Paw Patrol Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Paw Patrol Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
WWE: Money In The Bank  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Eric Church  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2068
Travis Scott  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about XL Center....