Gypsy Sally's

3401 Water Street NW, Washington, DC 20007
Venue Type: Music Venue      Location: Georgetown     

Gypsy Sally's is the music venue for serious music lovers who don't take themselves too seriously. Our dream is to provide a comfortable, affordable and friendly space where adults of all ages may enjoy sharing great food, drink and music.

Located under the Whitehurst Freeway at 3401 K Street NW in Georgetown, Washington DC, Gypsy Sally’s second story windows look out on the Potomac River and the Key Bridge.



Upcoming Events at Gypsy Sally's
Thursday September 19, 2019
The Mallett Brothers Band & Them Coulee Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Better Off Dead - A Tribute to The Grateful Dead  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
The Allman Others Band  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Ezra Bell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
The Big Ol Nasty Getdown  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Break Science  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Grant Farm  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
White Ford Bronco  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Psycho Killers - A Tribute To The Talking Heads  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
George Porter Jr. Trio  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Box Of Rain  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
No BS Brass Band  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
The Commonheart  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Surprise Attack  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Brandon Taz Niederauer  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Sammy Rae  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Goodnight, Texas  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Gypsy Sally's....


Official Website: Gypsy Sally's