Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Kennedy Center - Concert Hall

2700 F Street NW, Washington, DC 20566
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Thursday May 28, 2020
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Beethoven A  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Beethoven A  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Beethoven A  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Beethoven A  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Beethoven A  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Beethoven A  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 09, 2020
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Beethoven A  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Beethoven A  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Beethoven A  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Beethoven A  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Beethoven A  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Trey Anastasio & National Symphony Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Ben Folds & National Symphony Orchestra  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 25, 2020
National Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - Bernstein's On  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
National Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - Bernstein's On  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
National Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - Bernstein's On  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
National Symphony Orchestra: Steven Reineke - Bernstein's On  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 30, 2020
Amos Lee  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 21, 2020
The Hollies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 28, 2020
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: Hauser  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Kennedy Center - Concert Hall....