Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater

2700 F Street NW, Washington, DC 20566
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Tuesday September 17, 2019
What the Constitution Means to Me  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
What the Constitution Means to Me  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 19, 2019
What the Constitution Means to Me  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 19, 2019
What the Constitution Means to Me  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
What the Constitution Means to Me  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
What the Constitution Means to Me  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
What the Constitution Means to Me  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Cats  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
What the Constitution Means to Me  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Merce Cunningham At 100  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Merce Cunningham At 100  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Merce Cunningham At 100  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Footloose  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Footloose  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Footloose  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Footloose  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Footloose  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Footloose  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Footloose  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
The Manganiyar Seduction  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
The Manganiyar Seduction  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
The Manganiyar Seduction  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Joyce DiDonato  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Joyce DiDonato  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Mark Morris Dance Group: Pepperland  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Mark Morris Dance Group: Pepperland  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Mark Morris Dance Group: Pepperland  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Mark Morris Dance Group: Pepperland  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Mark Morris Dance Group: Pepperland  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 28, 2019
Barber Shop Chronicles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Barber Shop Chronicles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Barber Shop Chronicles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Barber Shop Chronicles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Barber Shop Chronicles  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Maya Beiser, Wendy Whelan, Lucinda Childs & David Lang: The   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Maya Beiser, Wendy Whelan, Lucinda Childs & David Lang: The   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
My Fair Lady  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Gregory Maqoma's Vuyani Dance Theatre: Cion - Requiem of Rav  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Gregory Maqoma's Vuyani Dance Theatre: Cion - Requiem of Rav  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Next To Normal  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Next To Normal  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Next To Normal  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Next To Normal  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Next To Normal  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Next To Normal  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Next To Normal  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Havana Lyceum Orchestra: The Clemency Of Titus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Havana Lyceum Orchestra: The Clemency Of Titus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Havana Lyceum Orchestra: The Clemency Of Titus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Norm Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 02, 2020
DEMO By Damian Woetzel: NOW 2020  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Martha Graham Dance Company: The EVE Project  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Martha Graham Dance Company: The EVE Project  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Martha Graham Dance Company: The EVE Project  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Washington National Opera: Blue  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Washington National Opera: Blue  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Washington National Opera: Blue  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 23, 2020
Washington National Opera: Blue  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Washington National Opera: Blue  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 23, 2020
Bye Bye Birdie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Bye Bye Birdie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Bye Bye Birdie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Bye Bye Birdie  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
Bye Bye Birdie  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
Bye Bye Birdie  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Kyle Abraham's A.I.M.  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Kyle Abraham's A.I.M.  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Scottish Ballet: The Crucible  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Scottish Ballet: The Crucible  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
Scottish Ballet: The Crucible  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Scottish Ballet: The Crucible  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Scottish Ballet: The Crucible  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Scottish Ballet: The Crucible  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 25, 2020
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 30, 2020
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 01, 2020
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 01, 2020
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 02, 2020
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 03, 2020
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 04, 2020
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 05, 2020
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 05, 2020
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 07, 2020
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 09, 2020
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Hamilton  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 12, 2020
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 21, 2020
A Monster Calls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 22, 2020
A Monster Calls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 23, 2020
A Monster Calls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
A Monster Calls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
A Monster Calls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
A Monster Calls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 26, 2020
A Monster Calls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 26, 2020
A Monster Calls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 28, 2020
A Monster Calls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 29, 2020
A Monster Calls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 30, 2020
A Monster Calls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 31, 2020
A Monster Calls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
A Monster Calls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
A Monster Calls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 02, 2020
A Monster Calls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 02, 2020
A Monster Calls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 04, 2020
A Monster Calls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 05, 2020
A Monster Calls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 05, 2020
A Monster Calls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
A Monster Calls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
A Monster Calls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
A Monster Calls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
A Monster Calls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 09, 2020
A Monster Calls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 25, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 26, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 27, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 28, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 29, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 29, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 30, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 30, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 01, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 02, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 03, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 04, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 05, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 05, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 06, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 06, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 08, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 09, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 10, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 11, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 13, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 13, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 15, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 16, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 17, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 18, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 19, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 19, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 20, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 20, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 22, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 23, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 23, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 24, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 25, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 27, 2020
To Kill A Mockingbird  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater....


Official Website: Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater