Kennedy Center - Concert Hall

2700 F Street NW, Washington, DC 20566
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Thursday April 25, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Saint-Saens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Saint-Saens  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Jay Leno  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Saint-Saens  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Iron & Wine  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: An Evening With Leslie Odo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: An Evening With Leslie Odo  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: An Evening With Leslie Odo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: Steven Reineke - Vanessa W  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra: Edward Gardner - Berlioz's Symp  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra: Edward Gardner - Berlioz's Symp  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra: Edward Gardner - Berlioz's Symp  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Unexpected   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Unexpected   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Choral Arts Society of Washington: Gabriel Faure's Requiem  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 21, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra: Michael Bolton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Unexpected   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Ludovico Einaudi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Unexpected   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Dvorak's Ne  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Dvorak's Ne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra: Gianandrea Noseda - Dvorak's Ne  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra: Nathalie Stutzmann - Mozart For  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra: Nathalie Stutzmann - Mozart For  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
Great Masters of Jazz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 18, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra: Nathalie Stutzmann - Mozart For  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra: Nathalie Stutzmann - Mozart For  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra: Nathalie Stutzmann - Mozart For  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra: Nathalie Stutzmann - Mozart For  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: 50 Years Over The Rainbow   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
National Symphony Orchestra Pops: 50 Years Over The Rainbow   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 01, 2019
Michael W. Smith  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Tituss Burgess  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Squeeze  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
WTF Pod  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Nick Offerman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Kennedy Center - Concert Hall....