The Hamilton

600 14th St. NW, Washington, DC 20005
Venue Type: Bar & Restaurant     


Upcoming Events at The Hamilton
Thursday January 30, 2020
G Love & Special Sauce  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Donna the Buffalo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Town Mountain  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Slow Burn Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
The Amish Outlaws  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Love Songs - The Beatles Vol. 7 Tribute Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Martinis & Murder Live  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Donavon Frankenreiter & Christina Holmes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Tony Sands As Frank Sinatra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
The New Orleans Suspects  11:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
The New Orleans Suspects  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Theo Katzman  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Amicus  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 20, 2020
Spyro Gyra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Dirty Dozen Brass Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Big Head Todd and the Monsters  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Bonerama  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Marcia Ball & Sonny Landreth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Zoe Keating  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Roomful of Blues  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Red Baraat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Radney Foster  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Roberto Fonseca  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Dweezil Zappa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Melvin Seals & JGB  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Carsie Blanton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Flow Tribe  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Jose James  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Brass-A-Holics  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Dumpstaphunk  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
The Verve Pipe  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Brass-A-Holics  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
The Pimps Of Joytime  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Nicki Bluhm  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 11, 2020
Dark Star Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Dark Star Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Anders Osborne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
Start Making Sense - Talking Heads Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Gogo Penguin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
Tim O'Brien  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 11, 2020
Hoodoo Gurus  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The Hamilton....