Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Amalie Arena

401 Channelside Dr., Tampa, FL 33602
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Amalie Arena
Friday August 14, 2020
Joe Rogan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 26, 2020
Rod Stewart & Cheap Trick  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 04, 2020
98Rockfest: Shinedown & Halestorm  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 08, 2020
Cher  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday October 01, 2020
2020-2021 Tampa Bay Lightning Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regul  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday December 11, 2020
Jimmy Buffett  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 24, 2021
The Millennium Tour: Omarion, Bow Wow, Pretty Ricky, Ying Yang Twins, Soulj  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 02, 2021
Justin Bieber  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 10, 2021
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 22, 2070
JoJo Siwa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 26, 2070
Elton John  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Amalie Arena....


Official Website: Amalie Arena