Amalie Arena

401 Channelside Dr., Tampa, FL 33602
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Amalie Arena
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Chicago Blackhawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Calgary Flames  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Boston Bruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Jeff Dunham  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Andre Rieu  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New Jersey Devils  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - All Sessions  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 1  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 2  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 3  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Cher  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
WWE: Hall Of Fame Ceremony  6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
WWE: Smackdown  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
WWE: NXT Takeover  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 06, 2020
WWE: Raw  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
98Rockfest: Shinedown & Halestorm  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 20, 2020
NHL Eastern Conference First Round: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 22, 2020
NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Gam  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Gam  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Gam  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
The Millennium Tour: Omarion, Bow Wow, Pretty Ricky, Ying Yang Twins & Soul  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 04, 2020
NHL Eastern Conference Second Round: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Gam  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 06, 2020
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (D  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (D  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (D  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 18, 2020
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (D  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 22, 2020
JoJo Siwa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 01, 2020
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Janet Jackson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 03, 2020
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 26, 2020
Rod Stewart & Cheap Trick  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 11, 2020
Jimmy Buffett  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 14, 2069
Chance The Rapper  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Amalie Arena....


Official Website: Amalie Arena