Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




American Airlines Arena

601 Biscayne Blvd., Miami, FL 33132
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at American Airlines Arena
Friday June 05, 2020
CNCO  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
NBA Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 11, 2020
Tame Impala  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
NBA Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 18, 2020
NBA Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Janet Jackson  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Alejandro Fernandez  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Zion & Lennox  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
The Weeknd & Sabrina Claudio  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 19, 2020
The Weeknd, Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Justin Bieber  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Silvestre Dangond  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Big3 Basketball  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Fonseca & Andres Cepeda  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Roger Waters  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 15, 2020
The Killers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
Camila Cabello  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday October 03, 2020
MiamiBash: Maluma, Karol G, Natti Natasha & Arcangel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 10, 2020
Ana Gabriel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 23, 2020
Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 24, 2020
Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 05, 2020
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 20, 2020
Andrea Bocelli  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2069
Eros Ramazzotti  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2070
Andrea Bocelli  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 12, 2070
Aventura  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 13, 2070
Miami Heat vs. New York Knicks  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 14, 2070
Miami Heat vs. Chicago Bulls  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 19, 2070
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 20, 2070
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 21, 2070
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 21, 2070
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 21, 2070
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 22, 2070
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 22, 2070
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 23, 2070
Miami Heat vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 25, 2070
Miami Heat vs. Denver Nuggets  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 28, 2070
Miami Heat vs. Phoenix Suns  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 29, 2070
Ricardo Montaner & Noel Schajris  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday April 07, 2070
Miami Heat vs. Indiana Pacers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 09, 2070
Miami Heat vs. Detroit Pistons  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 11, 2070
Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday April 14, 2070
Miami Heat vs. Toronto Raptors  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 16, 2070
Tool  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 17, 2070
Soda Stereo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 19, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date:  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 20, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date:  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 26, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date:  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 30, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date:  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 05, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date:   TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 07, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date:   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 09, 2070
LIT AF Tour: Martin Lawrence, DeRay Davis, Earthquake & Donnell Rawlings  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 12, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date:   TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 17, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date:   TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 19, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 21, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 23, 2070
JoJo Siwa  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 28, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 30, 2070
Elton John  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 31, 2070
Dude Perfect  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 01, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Miami Heat vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD   TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday July 31, 2070
The Millennium Tour: Omarion, Bow Wow, Pretty Ricky, Ying Yang Twins, Soulj  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about American Airlines Arena....