Amway Center

400 W Church St, Orlando, FL 32801
Venue Type: Events Center      Location: Hughey Ave. and Church St.      Area: Downtown

With an ultimate capacity of more than 20,000 seats, the Amway Center arena was designed to respond to its distinct urban setting while revealing the activities occurring within. Bounded by Church Street, Hughey Avenue, South Street and Division Avenue, the Amway Center's primary entrance faces north to Church Street, creating a natural extension of the nearby downtown entertainment core. The Church Street entry features a large public entry plaza connecting to the Amway Center's spacious entry lobby.



Upcoming Events at Amway Center
Thursday February 20, 2020
Gabriel Iglesias  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Norfolk Admirals  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Newfoundland Growlers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Florida Everblades  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 02, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Wild n Out  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Marc Anthony  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Billie Eilish  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. South Carolina Stingrays  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. South Carolina Stingrays  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
LIT AF Tour: Martin Lawrence  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Florida Everblades  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Andre Rieu & His Johann Strauss Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Florida Everblades  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Bea For Kids Champions Challenge  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Indiana Pacers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Atlanta Gladiators  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Florida Everblades  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. New Orleans Pelicans  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Florida Everblades  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Ozuna   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Aventura  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Orlando Magic vs. Toronto Raptors  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Da  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday April 20, 2020
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Da  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Niall Horan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Da  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Da  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 05, 2020
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Dat  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 07, 2020
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Dat  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Lauren Daigle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 12, 2020
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Dat  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Dat  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 19, 2020
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Dude Perfect  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 01, 2020
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 04, 2020
NBA Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
NBA Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
Tame Impala  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
Knotfest Roadshow: Slipknot, A Day To Remember, Underoath & Code Orange  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 15, 2020
NBA Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 18, 2020
NBA Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Janet Jackson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
Chris Stapleton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
Roger Waters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 25, 2020
Camila Cabello  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 01, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 05, 2020
Jimmy Buffett  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2069
Nicky Jam  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Amway Center....


Official Website: Amway Center