Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Amway Center

400 W Church St, Orlando, FL 32801
Venue Type: Events Center      Location: Hughey Ave. and Church St.      Area: Downtown

With an ultimate capacity of more than 20,000 seats, the Amway Center arena was designed to respond to its distinct urban setting while revealing the activities occurring within. Bounded by Church Street, Hughey Avenue, South Street and Division Avenue, the Amway Center's primary entrance faces north to Church Street, creating a natural extension of the nearby downtown entertainment core. The Church Street entry features a large public entry plaza connecting to the Amway Center's spacious entry lobby.



Upcoming Events at Amway Center
Friday May 29, 2020
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Dude Perfect  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday June 01, 2020
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 04, 2020
NBA Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
NBA Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
Tame Impala  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
Knotfest Roadshow: Slipknot, A Day To Remember, Underoath & Code Orange  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 15, 2020
NBA Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 18, 2020
NBA Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Janet Jackson  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
Chris Stapleton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 21, 2020
The Weeknd, Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 26, 2020
Aventura  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
Roger Waters  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Joe Rogan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 16, 2020
The Killers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 25, 2020
Camila Cabello  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday October 01, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 29, 2020
Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 07, 2020
Marc Anthony  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 21, 2020
Luke Combs, Ashley McBryde & Drew Parker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 05, 2020
Jimmy Buffett  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2069
Nicky Jam  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 12, 2070
Orlando Magic vs. Chicago Bulls  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 13, 2070
LIT AF Tour: Martin Lawrence, Rickey Smiley, DeRay Davis & Adele Givens  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 14, 2070
Andre Rieu & His Johann Strauss Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 15, 2070
Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 19, 2070
Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 21, 2070
Orlando Magic vs. Sacramento Kings  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 24, 2070
Bea For Kids Champions Challenge  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 25, 2070
Orlando Magic vs. Indiana Pacers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 27, 2070
Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 29, 2070
Orlando Magic vs. New Orleans Pelicans  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 01, 2070
Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 04, 2070
Ozuna   TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 10, 2070
Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 15, 2070
Orlando Magic vs. Toronto Raptors  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 17, 2070
Tool  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 18, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Da  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 20, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Da  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 26, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Da  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 30, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Da  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 05, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Dat  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 07, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Dat  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 08, 2070
Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 12, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Dat  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 17, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Dat  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 19, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 21, 2070
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Orlando Magic vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: T  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Amway Center....


Official Website: Amway Center