Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Hertz Arena

11000 Everblades Parkway, Estero, FL 33928
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Hertz Arena
Wednesday May 27, 2020
JoJo Siwa  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
Brit Floyd  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
CNCO  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
Chris Stapleton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
Touring Pro Division: PBR - Professional Bull Riders  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Touring Pro Division: PBR - Professional Bull Riders  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 02, 2020
Toby Keith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 11, 2020
Ana Gabriel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 29, 2020
Casting Crowns   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2069
Alabama  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 12, 2070
Adam Sandler  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 14, 2070
Florida Everblades vs. Orlando Solar Bears  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 21, 2070
Peppa Pig  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Hertz Arena....