Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Hertz Arena

11000 Everblades Parkway, Estero, FL 33928
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Hertz Arena
Thursday April 09, 2020
Casting Crowns   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Toby Keith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Ana Gabriel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
Peppa Pig  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
JoJo Siwa  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
Brit Floyd  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
CNCO  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
Chris Stapleton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
Touring Pro Division: PBR - Professional Bull Riders  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Touring Pro Division: PBR - Professional Bull Riders  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2069
Alabama  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 12, 2070
Adam Sandler  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 14, 2070
Florida Everblades vs. Orlando Solar Bears  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Hertz Arena....