Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

300 A. Phillip Randolph Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32202
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
Saturday April 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
The Millennium Tour: Omarion, Bow Wow, Pretty Ricky, Ying Yang Twins & Soul  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
LIT AF Tour: Martin Lawrence  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
JoJo Siwa  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Dude Perfect  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Impractical Jokers Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 24, 2020
Journey & The Pretenders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 25, 2020
Backstreet Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 19, 2020
Luke Combs, Ashley McBryde & Drew Parker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 08, 2020
Jimmy Buffett  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 13, 2070
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Florida Everblades  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 14, 2070
Jacksonville IceMen vs. South Carolina Stingrays  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 17, 2070
Michael Buble  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 21, 2070
Master P  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena....


Official Website: VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena