Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

300 A. Phillip Randolph Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32202
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
Friday August 07, 2020
Impractical Jokers Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 24, 2020
Journey & The Pretenders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 25, 2020
Backstreet Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 10, 2020
Master P  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 23, 2020
2020 Jacksonville IceMen Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Se  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday October 24, 2020
Jacksonville IceMen vs. South Carolina Stingrays  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Norfolk Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 30, 2020
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Norfolk Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 05, 2020
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Florida Everblades  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 07, 2020
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Orlando Solar Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 19, 2020
Luke Combs, Ashley McBryde & Drew Parker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 21, 2020
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Orlando Solar Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 25, 2020
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 27, 2020
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 28, 2020
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 02, 2020
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Orlando Solar Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 04, 2020
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Norfolk Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 05, 2020
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Norfolk Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 08, 2020
Jimmy Buffett  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 09, 2020
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Orlando Solar Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 01, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Orlando Solar Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 02, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. South Carolina Stingrays  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 23, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Florida Everblades  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 24, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Florida Everblades  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 06, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 12, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. South Carolina Stingrays  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 13, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. South Carolina Stingrays  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 18, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Tulsa Oilers  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 20, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Tulsa Oilers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 21, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Tulsa Oilers  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Worcester Railers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 27, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Atlanta Gladiators  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 28, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Orlando Solar Bears  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 06, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Kansas City Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 07, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Kansas City Mavericks  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 11, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Norfolk Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 14, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. South Carolina Stingrays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 17, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Florida Everblades  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 19, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Maine Mariners  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 21, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Florida Everblades  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 25, 2021
Michael Buble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 26, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 10, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 11, 2021
Jacksonville IceMen vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 30, 2021
The Millennium Tour: Omarion, Bow Wow, Pretty Ricky, Ying Yang Twins, Soulj  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 31, 2021
Dude Perfect  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 08, 2070
LIT AF Tour: Martin Lawrence, Rickey Smiley, DeRay Davis, Jay Pharoah & Tom  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 28, 2070
JoJo Siwa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 03, 2070
Elton John  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena....


Official Website: VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena