King Center For The Performing Arts

3865 N Wickham Road, Melbourne, FL 32935
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at King Center For The Performing Arts
Thursday February 20, 2020
The Beach Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Brevard Symphony Orchestra: Vivaldi - The Four Seasons  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Jersey Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Jersey Boys  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 24, 2020
Princess Thimbelina  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
John Tesh  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Clay Walker  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
The Office! A Musical Parody  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Celtic Woman  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Peking Acrobats  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Dire Straits Legacy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
The Fab Faux  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Kenny G  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Art Garfunkel  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Brevard Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven - Symphony No. 6 Pastoral  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Brevard Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven - Symphony No. 6 Pastoral  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Paul Anka - Anka Sings Sinatra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Harry Connick Jr.  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
New York Bee Gees  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Beginnings - A Tribute To The Music Of Chicago  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Beginnings - A Tribute To Chicago  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Vocal Trash  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Buddy Guy & Kenny Wayne Shepherd  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Gordon Gumshoe: Fairy Tale Detective  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Brevard Symphony Orchestra: Tchaikovsky & Brahms  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Tab Benoit  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
A Bowie Celebration: Bowie Alumni Play Diamond Dogs & Ziggy Stardust  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
The Kingdom Choir  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
Mindi Abair and The Boneshakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
One Night In Memphis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 07, 2020
The Hit Men  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
The Bachelor - Live On Stage  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
One Night of Queen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: The Music of Woodstock  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Peppa Pig  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
Happy Together Tour  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: The Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: AC/DC - Back In Black  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Billy Joel - The Stranger  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 19, 2020
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: The Who - Who's Next  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Fleetwood Mac - Rumours  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about King Center For The Performing Arts ....