Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall

701 Okeechobee Boulevard, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
National Philharmonic of Russia: Vladimir Spivakov - Tchaiko  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Daniel Tosh  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Incubus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Jim Gaffigan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Jim Gaffigan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 07, 2020
A Bronx Tale  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
A Bronx Tale  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
A Bronx Tale  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
A Bronx Tale  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
A Bronx Tale  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
A Bronx Tale  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
A Bronx Tale  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
A Bronx Tale  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 13, 2020
Wroclaw Philharmonic Orchestra: Giancarlo Guerrero - Chopin   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra: Mark Wigglesworth - Walton, Li  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 03, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 10, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Academy of St Martin In The Fields Orchestra: Joshua Bell -   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
West-Eastern Divan Ensemble: Michael Barenboim - Schubert, B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Miss Saigon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Miss Saigon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Miss Saigon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Rotterdam Philharmonica Orchestra: Lahav Shani - Brahms & Ba  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
RTE National Symphony Orchestra of Ireland: Jose Serebrier -  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 06, 2020
Cameron Carpenter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 28, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall....


Official Website: Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall