Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall

701 Okeechobee Boulevard, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
Monday March 25, 2019
Sir James Galway  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 01, 2019
Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Jackson Browne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Derek Hough  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
Boz Scaggs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
The Music of Cream  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Rent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
The Lion King  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
The Lion King  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
The Lion King  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
The Lion King  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
The Lion King  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
The Lion King  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
The Lion King  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Chick Corea & Bela Fleck  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
National Philharmonic of Russia: Vladimir Spivakov - Tchaiko  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 13, 2020
Wroclaw Philharmonic Orchestra: Giancarlo Guerrero - Chopin   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra: Mark Wigglesworth - Walton, Li  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Academy of St Martin In The Fields Orchestra: Joshua Bell -   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
West-Eastern Divan Ensemble: Michael Barenboim - Schubert, B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Rotterdam Philharmonica Orchestra: Lahav Shani - Brahms & Ba  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
RTE National Symphony Orchestra of Ireland: Jose Serebrier -  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 06, 2020
Cameron Carpenter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall....


Official Website: Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall