Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall

701 Okeechobee Boulevard, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Mannheim Steamroller  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
Benji Brown  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 26, 2018
Black Violin Duo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2018
The Piano Guys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Ballet Palm Beach: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Ballet Palm Beach: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Ballet Palm Beach: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
Jeremy Denk  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
Herb Alpert & Lani Hall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Hello, Dolly!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Hello, Dolly!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Hello, Dolly!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
Hello, Dolly!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Hello, Dolly!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Hello, Dolly!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Hello, Dolly!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Hello, Dolly!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
The Sound of Music  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Miami City Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Miami City Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Miami City Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Miami City Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
Miami City Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
Miami City Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Jay Leno  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 08, 2019
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 09, 2019
On Your Feet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 09, 2019
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 10, 2019
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
On Your Feet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
On Your Feet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
On Your Feet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 28, 2019
Shanghai Opera Symphony Orchestra: Zhang Chengjie & Song Sih  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Johnny Mathis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
The Temptations & The Four Tops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Israel Philharmonic Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Patti LaBelle  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Michael Bolton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Boston Pops Esplanade Orchestra: The Music of John Williams  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Boston Pops Esplanade Orchestra: The Music of John Williams  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Chicago Symphony Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
Paul Anka  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
David Foster & The Kravis Center Pops Orchestra  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 11, 2019
Brussels Philharmonic  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Chris Botti  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 25, 2019
Sir James Galway  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 01, 2019
Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Derek Hough  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
Boz Scaggs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
The Music of Cream  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Rent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
The Lion King  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
The Lion King  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
The Lion King  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
The Lion King  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
The Lion King  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
The Lion King  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
The Lion King  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Chick Corea & Bela Fleck  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall....


Official Website: Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall