Live Nation Amphitheatre

at the Florida State Fairgrounds


4802 Us Highway 301 North, Tampa , FL 33610
Venue Type: Amphitheater     

Formally the 1-800-ASK-GARY Amphitheatre and originally named the Ford Amphitheatre when first opened on July 25, 2004.



Upcoming Events at Live Nation Amphitheatre
Saturday July 20, 2019
Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Dave Matthews Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
Blink 182 & Lil Wayne  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell & Jon Langston  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
311 & The Dirty Heads  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Live, Bush & Our Lady Peace  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Heart, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts & Elle King  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Beck & Cage The Elephant  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Slipknot, Volbeat, Gojira & Behemoth  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Peter Frampton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Chris Young & Chris Janson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 23, 2019
Meek Mill & Future  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Brantley Gilbert  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Chris Stapleton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
ZZ Top  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Zac Brown Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Live Nation Amphitheatre....