Sun Life Stadium

2269 Dan Marino Blvd., Miami Gardens, FL 33056
Venue Type: Stadium     


Upcoming Events at Sun Life Stadium
Sunday October 21, 2018
Miami Dolphins vs. Detroit Lions  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Miami Hurricanes vs. Duke Blue Devils  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Miami Dolphins vs. New York Jets  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Miami Hurricanes vs. Pittsburgh Panthers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Miami Dolphins vs. Buffalo Bills  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Miami Dolphins vs. New England Patriots  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Miami Dolphins vs. Jacksonville Jaguars  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Orange Bowl  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 18, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Day Session - Session 1  9:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Day Session - Session 2  9:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Evening Session - Session 4  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Day Session - Session 3  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Evening Session - Session 6  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Day Session - Session 5  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Evening Session - Session 8  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Day Session - Session 7  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Evening Session - Session 10  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Day Session - Session 9  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Evening Session - Session 12  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Day Session - Session 11  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday March 25, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Evening Session - Session 14  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 25, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Day Session - Session 13  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Evening Session - Session 16  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Day Session - Session 15  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Evening Session - Session 18  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Day Session - Session 17  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Evening Session - Session 20  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Day Session - Session 19  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Evening Session - Session 22  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Day Session - Session 21  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Day Session - Session 23  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Miami Open Tennis 2019: Day Session - Session 24  10:00am  Find Tickets  


Comments about Sun Life Stadium....