Tampa Bay Times Forum

401 Channelside Dr., Tampa, FL 33602
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Tampa Bay Times Forum
Saturday December 15, 2018
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
WWE: Live  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 10, 2019
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. San Jose Sharks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. St. Louis Blues  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Calgary Flames  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Michael Buble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Dallas Stars  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 18, 2019
Fleetwood Mac  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
TobyMac  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 25, 2019
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Los Angeles Kings  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Winnipeg Jets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Minnesota Wild  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Blake Shelton, Lauren Alaina, The Bellamy Brothers, John And  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Washington Capitals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 18, 2019
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday March 25, 2019
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Boston Bruins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Washington Capitals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
2019 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Final Four - Nation  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
2019 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Final Four - All Se  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
2019 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Final Four - Champi  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
2Cellos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
98Rockfest: Godsmack, Three Days Grace, Pod, Motionless In W  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
MercyMe  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Ariana Grande  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 05, 2019
Hugh Jackman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 07, 2019
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 12, 2068
Travis Scott  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2068
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Tampa Bay Times Forum....