USF Sun Dome

4202 East Fowler Ave., Tampa, FL 33620
Venue Type: Arena     

Located on the campus of the University of South Florida.



Upcoming Events at USF Sun Dome
Friday October 26, 2018
South Florida Bulls vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
J Balvin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
South Florida Bulls vs. Houston Cougars  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Exhibition: South Florida Bulls vs. University of Tampa Spar  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
South Florida Bulls vs. Alabama A&M Bulldogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
South Florida Bulls vs. East Carolina Pirates  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
South Florida Bulls vs. Albany Great Danes [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
R. Kelly  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
South Florida Bulls vs. Cincinnati Bearcats  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 12, 2018
South Florida Bulls vs. Austin Peay Governors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
South Florida Bulls vs. Bethune-Cookman Wildcats [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
South Florida Bulls vs. Oklahoma Sooners [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
South Florida Bulls vs. Florida A&M Rattlers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
South Florida Bulls vs. Citadel Bulldogs  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2018
South Florida Bulls vs. Stetson Hatters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
South Florida Bulls vs. Colgate Red Raiders  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
South Florida Bulls vs. New Hampshire Wildcats [WOMEN]  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
The Harlem Globetrotters  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
South Florida Bulls vs. George Washington Colonials [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Underoath, Dance Gavin Dance & The Plot In You   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
South Florida Bulls vs. Appalachian State Mountaineers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
South Florida Bulls vs. Grambling State Tigers [WOMEN]  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Cirque Musica Holiday  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 17, 2018
South Florida Bulls vs. Vermont Catamounts [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
South Florida Bulls vs. Alcorn State Braves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
South Florida Bulls vs. Fairleigh Dickinson Knights  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 02, 2019
South Florida Bulls vs. UConn Huskies  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 08, 2019
South Florida Bulls vs. UCF Knights [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 09, 2019
South Florida Bulls vs. Tulane Green Wave  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
South Florida Bulls vs. Houston Cougars  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
South Florida Bulls vs. Tulane Green Wave [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 20, 2019
Trevor Noah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 22, 2019
South Florida Bulls vs. Wichita State Shockers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 23, 2019
South Florida Bulls vs. Memphis Tigers [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 30, 2019
South Florida Bulls vs. Cincinnati Bearcats [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
South Florida Bulls vs. Memphis Tigers  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
South Florida Bulls vs. East Carolina Pirates  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
South Florida Bulls vs. Houston Cougars [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
South Florida Bulls vs. Temple Owls  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
South Florida Bulls vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
South Florida Bulls vs. Wichita State Shockers [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
South Florida Bulls vs. UCF Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 04, 2019
South Florida Bulls vs. UConn Huskies [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
South Florida Bulls vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs  4:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about USF Sun Dome....