Atlanta Symphony Hall

1280 Peachtree St., Atlanta, GA 30309
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Atlanta Symphony Hall
Thursday May 30, 2019
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Donald Runnicles - Beethoven and  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Donald Runnicles - Beethoven and  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Donald Runnicles - Beethoven and  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Robert Spano - Beethoven's Revol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Robert Spano - Beethoven's Revol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Casablanca In Concert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Casablanca In Concert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Bruce Hornsby And The Noisemakers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Rick Springfield & Atlanta Symphony Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Ben Folds & The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Leela James  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Kirk Franklin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Buddy Guy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Indigo Girls & Atlanta Symphony Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Indigo Girls & Atlanta Symphony Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Vanessa Williams & Atlanta Symphony Orchestra  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Adam Ant  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Jo Koy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Toto  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: The Music of The Rolling Stones  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Alfred Hitchcock's Psycho In Con  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Ledisi  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban In Concert  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban In Concert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban In Concert  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Emmylou Harris  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Todrick Hall  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Home Alone In Concert  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Home Alone In Concert  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Celtic Woman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Star Wars - Return of the Jedi In Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars - Return Of The Jedi   7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Atlanta Symphony Hall....