Atlanta Symphony Hall

1280 Peachtree St., Atlanta, GA 30309
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Atlanta Symphony Hall
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Cirque de la Symphonie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Cirque de la Symphonie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
The 85 South Show  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
The 85 South Show  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Stephen Mulligan - Vivaldi's Four Seasons  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Robert Spano & Jorge Federico Os  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Robert Spano & Jorge Federico Os  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Robert Spano & David Coucheron -  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Robert Spano & David Coucheron -  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Robert Spano & David Coucheron -  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: James Gaffigan & Elizabeth Koch   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Brent Havens - Music of David Bowie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: James Gaffigan & Elizabeth Koch   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
America - The Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Karina Canellakis & Itamar Zorma  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Karina Canellakis & Itamar Zorma  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Robert Spano - Vaughan Williams  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Robert Spano - Vaughan Williams  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Tony Bennett  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 20, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Sondergard & Blake Poulio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Sondergard & Blake Poulio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Sondergard - Northern Lig  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Sondergard - Northern Lig  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Emmanuel Villaume & Andrew von O  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Emmanuel Villaume & Andrew von O  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Itzhak Perlman & Yoel Levi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Star Wars - Return of the Jedi In Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars - Return Of The Jedi   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Youth Orchestra Crescendo Concert  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Robert Spano - Beethoven at 250:  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
David Foster & Katharine McPhee  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Robert Spano - Beethoven at 250:  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 23, 2020
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Robert Spano - Beethoven at 250:  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Robert Spano - Beethoven at 250:  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Science Friday  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Mandy Moore  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Ben Rector  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Carter - Midori and Bar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Criminal Podcast  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Carter - Midori and Bar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Tyler Henry  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 23, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Donald Runnicles - Carmina Buran  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Donald Runnicles - Carmina Buran  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Donald Runnicles - Carmina Buran  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Donald Runnicles - Carmina Buran  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 29, 2020
One Night of Queen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Stephen Mulligan - The Rite of S  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Brian Culbertson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Stephen Mulligan - The Rite of S  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Chris Botti  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Youth Orchestra Finale Concert  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Nicola Luisotti - Mahler's Symph  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Nicola Luisotti - Mahler's Symph  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider - Kirill G  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider - Kirill G  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 11, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Wagner's Tristan und Isolde - Ac  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Wagner's Tristan und Isolde - Ac  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Wagner's Tristan und Isolde - Ac  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Ben Folds & Atlanta Symphony Orchestra  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Ben Folds & Atlanta Symphony Orchestra  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Atlanta Symphony Hall....