Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Buckhead Theatre

3110 Roswell Road, Atlanta, GA 30305
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Buckhead Theatre
Wednesday September 30, 2020
James Arthur  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 13, 2020
David Bisbal  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 16, 2021
Small Town Murder Podcast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 22, 2021
Jacksfilms Presents: Yiay Live! Live!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 06, 2021
R&B Only  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 13, 2021
Stormzy  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday February 22, 2021
Todd Rundgren  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 22, 2021
Todd Rundgren - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 23, 2021
Todd Rundgren  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 25, 2021
The Airborne Toxic Event  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 26, 2021
Ronny Chieng  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 10, 2021
Maddie and Tae  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 10, 2021
Brian Regan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 11, 2021
Brian Regan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 12, 2021
Brian Regan  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 12, 2021
Brian Regan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 13, 2070
Brendan Schaub  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 24, 2070
Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 25, 2070
Bacilos  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 27, 2070
Paula Poundstone  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 31, 2070
The Glitch Mob & Ivy Lab  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 08, 2070
Lil Mosey  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 22, 2070
Deon Cole  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 22, 2070
Deon Cole  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 24, 2070
Hot Country Knights  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 26, 2070
Colin Hay  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 27, 2070
Rickie Lee Jones  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 30, 2070
Noah Reid  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 01, 2070
The Chats  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 12, 2070
Jinjer, Suicide Silence & Toothgrinder  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 14, 2070
DaniLeigh  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 20, 2070
Pop Evil  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 31, 2070
New Found Glory & Simple Plan  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday June 02, 2070
La Oreja De Van Gogh  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 06, 2070
The Steeldrivers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday July 25, 2070
The Molly Ringwalds  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Buckhead Theatre....