Buckhead Theatre

3110 Roswell Road, Atlanta, GA 30305
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Buckhead Theatre
Monday September 16, 2019
Danny Gonzalez, Drew Gooden & Kurtis Conner  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Charli XCX  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Dodie Clark  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
Starset  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Danny Duncan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Ingrid Michaelson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Jagged Edge & B. Smyth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Buckhead Theatre Fight Night  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Small Town Murder  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Rick Ross  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Zara Larsson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Departure - Journey Tribute & Head Games - Foreigner Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Andy Grammer  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Steve Lacy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Dean Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
U Up Podcast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Steel Panther  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Jackyl  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Nahko and Medicine For The People  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Julia Michaels  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Sabrina Claudio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
Lauren Alaina  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Obituary, Abbath, Midnight & Devil Master  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Bea Miller  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Kard  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Scotty Sire & Toddy Smith  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Chris Lane  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Jidenna  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Alejandro Aranda  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Joshua Radin & The Weepies  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
The New Pornographers & Lady Lamb  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Tiffany Young  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Happier Hour: Gretchen Rubin & Elizabeth Craft  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Waterparks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Mary Chapin Carpenter & Shawn Colvin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 18, 2019
Beirut  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Ice Nine Kills  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
As I Lay Dying  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Immortal Technique  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Mother's Finest  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Stay Tuned & Preet Bharara  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Michael Carbonaro  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Riley Green  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Chon, Between The Buried and Me & Intervals  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
ASAP Ferg  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Hanson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Issues - The Band  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Morbid Angel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
A Drag Queen Christmas  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Atlanta Rhythm Section  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
The Allman Betts Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Surfaces  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Motion City Soundtrack  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Jesse Cook  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
The Dead South  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 03, 2020
The Adicts  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Big Head Todd and the Monsters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
Colin Hay  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
The Steeldrivers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Buckhead Theatre....