Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

2 Galleria Pkwy., Atlanta , GA 30339
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Thursday December 19, 2019
Miss Black America Atlanta  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Charlie Wilson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Criss Angel  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Salome  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Salome  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Salome  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Salome  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Atlanta Ballet: Heart/Beat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Atlanta Ballet: Heart/Beat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Atlanta Ballet: Heart/Beat  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Atlanta Ballet: Heart/Beat  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Atlanta Ballet: The Swan Princess  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Atlanta Ballet: Heart/Beat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Atlanta Ballet: The Swan Princess  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Atlanta Ballet: Heart/Beat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Atlanta Ballet: The Swan Princess  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 17, 2020
Il Volo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Blippi Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 20, 2020
Gregory Porter & Ledisi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Je'Caryous Johnson's Set It Off  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Je'Caryous Johnson's Set It Off  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Je'Caryous Johnson's Set It Off  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
The Beach Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Porgy and Bess  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Porgy and Bess  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Porgy and Bess  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Porgy and Bess  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
George Lopez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Porgy and Bess  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Justin Moore & Tracy Lawrence  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Black Violin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Jay Leno  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Atlanta Ballet: Giselle  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Atlanta Ballet: Giselle  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Atlanta Ballet: Giselle  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Atlanta Ballet: Giselle  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Terry Fator  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
The Temptations & The Four Tops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Atlanta Blues Festival: Pokey Bear, Shirley Brown, Clarence Carter & Latimo  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Franco Escamilla  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Bill Burr  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Bill Burr  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Bert Kreischer  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Bert Kreischer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Rain - A Tribute to the Beatles  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 23, 2020
Baby Shark Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Madama Butterfly  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 05, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Madama Butterfly  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Madama Butterfly  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Atlanta Opera: Madama Butterfly  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
Atlanta Ballet: Firebird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Atlanta Ballet: Firebird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Atlanta Ballet: Firebird  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Atlanta Ballet: Firebird  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 03, 2020
Ladies Night Out Comedy Tour  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 22, 2069
Gordon Lightfoot  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre....