Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

2 Galleria Pkwy., Atlanta , GA 30339
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Saturday September 01, 2018
My Brother, My Brother and Me  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 02, 2018
The Adventure Zone  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 06, 2018
Michael Feinstein & Storm Large  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 09, 2018
Shankar Ehsaan Loy  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Atlanta Ballet: Return To Fall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Atlanta Ballet: Return To Fall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Atlanta Ballet: Return To Fall  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
Atlanta Ballet: Return To Fall  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 20, 2018
Russell Peters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Kathy Griffin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
Jeanne Robertson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
Kansas - The Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Frankie Valli  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 05, 2018
Danny Gokey  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Rickey Smiley  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Alice Cooper  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Dance Theatre of Harlem  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 14, 2018
Dance Theatre of Harlem  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 18, 2018
IMomSoHard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Incognito  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
National Geographic Live: Symphony For Our World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Lewis Black  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Atlanta Opera: West Side Story  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Atlanta Opera: West Side Story  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Atlanta Opera: West Side Story  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Atlanta Opera: West Side Story  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Ina Garten  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Sesame Street Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Sesame Street Live!  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Sesame Street Live!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Sesame Street Live!  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Sesame Street Live!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Il Divo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
The Sound of Music  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
The Sound of Music  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
The Sound of Music  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
Will Downing  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Dave Koz Christmas  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
The Piano Guys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
A Christmas Carol  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
A Christmas Carol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
A Christmas Carol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
A Christmas Carol  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
A Christmas Carol  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
A Christmas Carol  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
A Christmas Carol  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
A Christmas Carol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
A Christmas Carol  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
A Christmas Carol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
A Christmas Carol  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
A Christmas Carol  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
A Christmas Carol  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 24, 2018
A Christmas Carol  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Atlanta Opera: Dead Man Walking  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Atlanta Opera: Dead Man Walking  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Atlanta Opera: Dead Man Walking  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Atlanta Opera: Dead Man Walking  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
Atlanta Ballet II: Beauty and The Beast  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Atlanta Ballet II: Beauty and The Beast  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Atlanta Ballet II: Beauty and The Beast  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Atlanta Opera: Eugene Onegin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Atlanta Opera: Eugene Onegin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Atlanta Opera: Eugene Onegin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Atlanta Opera: Eugene Onegin  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Jeff Foxworthy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Atlanta Opera: La Traviata  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Atlanta Opera: La Traviata  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Atlanta Opera: La Traviata  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
Atlanta Opera: La Traviata  3:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre....