Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Hawaii

Hawaii is the newest of the 50 U.S. states (August 21, 1959), and is the only U.S. state made up entirely of islands. It occupies most of an archipelago in the central Pacific Ocean, southwest of the continental United States, southeast of Japan, and northeast of Australia. Hawaii’s natural beauty, warm tropical climate, inviting waters and waves, and active volcanoes make it a popular destination for tourists, surfers, biologists, and volcanologists alike. Due to its mid-Pacific location, Hawaii has many North American and Asian influences along with its own vibrant native culture. Hawaii has over a million permanent residents along with many visitors and U.S. military personnel. Its capital is Honolulu on the island of O?ahu.

The state encompasses nearly the entire volcanic Hawaiian Island chain, which comprises hundreds of islands spread over 1,500 miles (2,400 km). At the southeastern end of the archipelago, the eight "main islands" are (from the northwest to southeast) Niihau, Kauai, Oahu, Molokai, Lanai, Kahoolawe, Maui, and Hawaii. The last is by far the largest and is often called "The Big Island" to avoid confusion with the state as a whole. The archipelago is physiographically and ethnologically part of the Polynesian subregion of Oceania.

Show Venues in Hawaii




Some Upcoming Events in Hawaii
Click on venue name to see all listed events for that venue.

Apr 03, 2020 Fri
Apr 03, 2020 Fri
Apr 04, 2020 Sat
Apr 04, 2020 Sat
Walker and Royce - The Republik - Honolulu, HI 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 05, 2020 Sun
Apr 07, 2020 Tue
Keola Beamer - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11, 2020 Sat
Tusk - Tribute to Fleetwood Mac - Hawaii Theatre - Honolulu, HI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11, 2020 Sat
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Rune Bergmann - Ravel & Beethoven - Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall - Honolulu, HI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 11, 2020 Sat
Mad Caddies - The Republik - Honolulu, HI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 12, 2020 Sun
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Rune Bergmann - Ravel & Beethoven - Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall - Honolulu, HI 4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 17, 2020 Fri
Marianas Trench - The Republik - Honolulu, HI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 18, 2020 Sat
Natasha Leggero & Moshe Kasher - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 18, 2020 Sat
Natasha Leggero & Moshe Kasher - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 18, 2020 Sat
Blunts & Blondes - The Republik - Honolulu, HI 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 20, 2020 Mon
Apr 21, 2020 Tue
Apr 24, 2020 Fri
The Commodores - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 24, 2020 Fri
Hawaii Opera Theatre: Salome - Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall - Honolulu, HI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 25, 2020 Sat
Monster X Tour - Aloha Stadium - Aiea, HI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 25, 2020 Sat
The Commodores - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 25, 2020 Sat
I Am Evidence - Film and Panel Discussion - Hawaii Theatre - Honolulu, HI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 26, 2020 Sun
The Commodores - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 26, 2020 Sun
Hawaii Opera Theatre: Salome - Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall - Honolulu, HI 4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 27, 2020 Mon
The Commodores - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 30, 2020 Thu
Apr 30, 2020 Thu
Apr 30, 2020 Thu
Tori Kelly - The Republik - Honolulu, HI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 01, 2020 Fri
Larry Carlton - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 01, 2020 Fri
Larry Carlton - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 6:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 02, 2020 Sat
Monster X Tour - Aloha Stadium - Aiea, HI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 02, 2020 Sat
Larry Carlton - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 02, 2020 Sat
Larry Carlton - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 6:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 02, 2020 Sat
Kalani Pe'a - Hawaii Theatre - Honolulu, HI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 03, 2020 Sun
Larry Carlton - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 03, 2020 Sun
Larry Carlton - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 6:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 04, 2020 Mon
May 05, 2020 Tue
May 05, 2020 Tue
May 06, 2020 Wed
May 07, 2020 Thu
Johnny Valentine & The Honolulu Chamber Choir - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 07, 2020 Thu
Johnny Valentine & The Honolulu Chamber Choir - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 6:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 07, 2020 Thu
May 08, 2020 Fri
May 09, 2020 Sat
2020 Hawaiian Supercross - Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, HI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 09, 2020 Sat
Back To The '70s: Jeannette Casuga Trevias's Birthday Bash - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 09, 2020 Sat
Back To The '70s: Jeannette Casuga Trevias's Birthday Bash - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 6:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 09, 2020 Sat
Diana Ross Mother's Day Celebration - Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Arena - Honolulu, HI 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 09, 2020 Sat
May 09, 2020 Sat
May 09, 2020 Sat
May 10, 2020 Sun
May 10, 2020 Sun
May 10, 2020 Sun
May 12, 2020 Tue
May 13, 2020 Wed
May 13, 2020 Wed
May 14, 2020 Thu
May 15, 2020 Fri
May 16, 2020 Sat
May 16, 2020 Sat
May 16, 2020 Sat
May 17, 2020 Sun
May 17, 2020 Sun
May 19, 2020 Tue
May 19, 2020 Tue
May 20, 2020 Wed
May 20, 2020 Wed
May 25, 2020 Mon
Kristian Lei: Proud Vocal Mama - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 25, 2020 Mon
Kristian Lei: Proud Vocal Mama - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 6:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 26, 2020 Tue
May 27, 2020 Wed
The Peter Apo Band - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 6:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 27, 2020 Wed
The Peter Apo Band - Blue Note Hawaii - Honolulu, HI 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
May 29, 2020 Fri
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Music That Pops 7 - Blockbuster Scores for TV an - Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall - Honolulu, HI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 30, 2020 Sat
LIT AF Tour: Martin Lawrence - Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Arena - Honolulu, HI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 30, 2020 Sat
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Jun Markl - Viva Vivaldi! - Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall - Honolulu, HI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
May 31, 2020 Sun
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Jun Markl - Viva Vivaldi! - Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall - Honolulu, HI 4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 06, 2020 Sat
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Naoto Otomo - Beethoven Rachs! - Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall - Honolulu, HI 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 07, 2020 Sun
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Naoto Otomo - Beethoven Rachs! - Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall - Honolulu, HI 4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 16, 2020 Tue
Jun 17, 2020 Wed
Jun 18, 2020 Thu
The Sunshine Boys - Hawaii Theatre - Honolulu, HI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 19, 2020 Fri
The Sunshine Boys - Hawaii Theatre - Honolulu, HI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 19, 2020 Fri
Jun 20, 2020 Sat
The Sunshine Boys - Hawaii Theatre - Honolulu, HI 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 20, 2020 Sat
The Sunshine Boys - Hawaii Theatre - Honolulu, HI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 20, 2020 Sat
Jun 20, 2020 Sat
Jun 20, 2020 Sat
Jun 21, 2020 Sun
The Sunshine Boys - Hawaii Theatre - Honolulu, HI 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 21, 2020 Sun
Jun 21, 2020 Sun
Jun 21, 2020 Sun
Jun 24, 2020 Wed
The Sunshine Boys - Hawaii Theatre - Honolulu, HI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 25, 2020 Thu
The Sunshine Boys - Hawaii Theatre - Honolulu, HI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 26, 2020 Fri
The Sunshine Boys - Hawaii Theatre - Honolulu, HI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 26, 2020 Fri
Jun 26, 2020 Fri
Jun 26, 2020 Fri
Jun 27, 2020 Sat
The Sunshine Boys - Hawaii Theatre - Honolulu, HI 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jun 27, 2020 Sat
The Sunshine Boys - Hawaii Theatre - Honolulu, HI 2:00pm  Find Tickets