Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall

777 Ward Avenue, Honolulu, HI 96814
Venue Type: Arena      Area: Downtown

The Concert Hall is Hawaii's premier performing arts theater for the Honolulu Symphony and the Hawaii Opera Theatre. Broadway productions such as Phantom of the Opera, Les Miserable, Rent, Miss Saigon, Chicago, Cats and other national touring shows have performed here. This magnificent theater seats, 2,158 people in luxurious comfort. With continental seating a proscenium stage and modern lighting and sound systems, the Concert Hall can also be used for plenary sessions, symposiums and other large meetings.



Upcoming Events at Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Hawaii Opera Theatre: Romeo and Juliet  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: JoAnn Falletta & Bella Hristova -  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: JoAnn Falletta & Bella Hristova -  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Harry Potter and The Prisoner of Azkaban In Concert - Film W  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Harry Potter and The Prisoner of Azkaban In Concert - Film W  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra - The Music Of Pink Floyd  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: JoAnn Falleta - Votapek Plays Dvo  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: JoAnn Falleta - Votapek Plays Dvo  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Fabio Mechetti & Conrad Tao - Boh  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Fabio Mechetti & Conrad Tao - Boh  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Dr. Jordan Peterson  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Misora Hibari Music Festival  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Ballet Hawaii: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Ballet Hawaii: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Ballet Hawaii: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Ballet Hawaii: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Johnny Mathis  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Johnny Mathis  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
Tank, Lyfe Jennings & Jon B.  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
The Stylistics  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Bill Maher  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Straight No Chaser  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: JoAnn Falleta, Yefim Bronfman & E  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: JoAnn Falleta, Yefim Bronfman & E  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra - The Beatles Tribute  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra - The Beatles Tribute  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Anjelah Johnson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Music that Pops 3  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Sarah Ioannides & Ignace Jang - I  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Sarah Ioannides & Ignace Jang - I  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
George Lopez  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Hans Graf, Jon Nakamatsu & Lisa N  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Hans Graf, Jon Nakamatsu & Lisa N  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Chafetz & Ran Dank - Stu C  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Chafetz & Ran Dank - Stu C  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Maximiano Valdes & Orli Shaham -   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Maximiano Valdes & Orli Shaham -   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Music that Rocks 3 - Brass Transi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Rei Hotoda & David Shifrin - Arab  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Rei Hotoda & David Shifrin - Arab  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundjian & Robert McDuffie   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 21, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundjian & Robert McDuffie   4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Naoto Otomo & Augustin Hadelich -  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Naoto Otomo & Augustin Hadelich -  4:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall....


Official Website: Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall