Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall

777 Ward Avenue, Honolulu, HI 96814
Venue Type: Arena      Area: Downtown

The Concert Hall is Hawaii's premier performing arts theater for the Honolulu Symphony and the Hawaii Opera Theatre. Broadway productions such as Phantom of the Opera, Les Miserable, Rent, Miss Saigon, Chicago, Cats and other national touring shows have performed here. This magnificent theater seats, 2,158 people in luxurious comfort. With continental seating a proscenium stage and modern lighting and sound systems, the Concert Hall can also be used for plenary sessions, symposiums and other large meetings.



Upcoming Events at Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall
Friday May 29, 2020
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Music That Pops 7 - Blockbuster Scores for TV an  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Jun Markl - Viva Vivaldi!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Jun Markl - Viva Vivaldi!  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Naoto Otomo - Beethoven Rachs!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Hawaii Symphony Orchestra: Naoto Otomo - Beethoven Rachs!  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday October 23, 2020
Lea Salonga  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 24, 2020
Lea Salonga  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 05, 2070
Jersey Boys  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 06, 2070
Jersey Boys  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 07, 2070
Jersey Boys  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 08, 2070
Jersey Boys  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 09, 2070
Jersey Boys  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 09, 2070
Jersey Boys  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 10, 2070
Jersey Boys  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 10, 2070
Jersey Boys  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 12, 2070
Jersey Boys  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 13, 2070
Jersey Boys  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 14, 2070
Jersey Boys  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 15, 2070
Jersey Boys  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 16, 2070
Jersey Boys  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 16, 2070
Jersey Boys  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 17, 2070
Jersey Boys  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 17, 2070
Jersey Boys  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall....


Official Website: Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall