Wells Fargo Arena

730 3rd Street, Des Moines, IA 50309
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday October 20, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 21, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 21, 2018
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Iowa Wild vs. Colorado Eagles  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Iowa Wild vs. Colorado Eagles  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Iowa Wolves vs. Salt Lake City Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Iowa Wolves vs. Sioux Falls Skyforce  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Iowa Wild vs. Rockford IceHogs  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Iowa Wolves vs. Northern Arizona Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Iowa Wild vs. Bakersfield Condors  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Iowa Wild vs. Bakersfield Condors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Iowa Wild vs. Milwaukee Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Iowa Wild vs. Milwaukee Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Iowa Wolves vs. Texas Legends  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 22, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 26, 2018
Iowa Wild vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Iowa Wolves vs. Northern Arizona Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Iowa Wolves vs. Memphis Hustle  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Iowa Wild vs. Chicago Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
Iowa Wild vs. Chicago Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Iowa Wild vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Iowa Wolves vs. Agua Caliente Clippers  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
Iowa Wolves vs. Stockton Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Hy-Vee Classic: Iowa State Cyclones vs. Drake Bulldogs & Iow  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
For King and Country  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Iowa Wild vs. Stockton Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Iowa Wild vs. Stockton Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Iowa Wild vs. Rockford IceHogs  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
Iowa Wolves vs. Santa Cruz Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Iowa Wolves vs. Santa Cruz Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Iowa Wild vs. Milwaukee Admirals  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
Iowa Wolves vs. Sioux Falls Skyforce  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Iowa Wild vs. Chicago Wolves  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Rockford IceHogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. Fort Wayne Mad Ants  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. Oklahoma City Blue  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. Canton Charge  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. Grand Rapids Drive  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 14, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. San Diego Gulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Ontario Reign  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Ontario Reign  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 21, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Rockford IceHogs  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. South Bay Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. Memphis Hustle  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. Oklahoma City Blue  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. Agua Caliente Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. San Antonio Rampage  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. San Antonio Rampage  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 11, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. Stockton Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Sesame Street Live!  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. Texas Legends  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. San Jose Barracuda  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. San Jose Barracuda  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. Rio Grande Valley Vipers  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. San Antonio Rampage  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. Austin Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. San Antonio Rampage  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Iowa Wolves vs. Wisconsin Herd  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
Weezer & Pixies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Texas Stars  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Tucson Roadrunners  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Tucson Roadrunners  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Chicago Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Iowa Wild vs. Rockford IceHogs  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Wells Fargo Arena....