Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Knitting Factory Concert House

416 S. 9th Street, Boise, ID 83702
Venue Type: Concert Hall     

(formerly Big Easy Concert House)
The Northwest’s premier concert house, restaurant, and nightclub is located in the new BoDo Entertainment District, in the heart of historic downtown Boise.

The Knitting Factory Concert House’s 1,000-capacity concert venue features top performers from around the world as well as dance parties and sporting events



Upcoming Events at Knitting Factory Concert House
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Coheed and Cambria  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
Jon Wolfe  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Reel Big Fish & The Aquabats  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Purity Ring  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Eden  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
Pop Evil  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 04, 2020
Aaron Watson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 15, 2020
STRFKR  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Blue October  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Kolohe Kai  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Circle Jerks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 13, 2020
Fit For A King  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Drive By Truckers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
The Expendables  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 30, 2020
Shane Smith and The Saints  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 31, 2020
Young Drummer Boy & Stupid Young  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Smells Like Nirvana - Nirvana Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 03, 2020
Dr. Fresch  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
Milky Chance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 28, 2020
Tech N9ne, Jelly Roll, King Iso & Maez301  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 12, 2020
The Airborne Toxic Event  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 12, 2020
Whiskey Myers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 13, 2020
Whiskey Myers & The Steel Woods  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 21, 2020
The Pump and Dump Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 04, 2021
Watsky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 22, 2070
Allen Stone  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 28, 2070
Grouplove  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 01, 2070
Dabin, Nurko & Last Heroes  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 22, 2070
Palaye Royale  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 20, 2070
Tegan and Sara  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Knitting Factory Concert House....


Official Website: Knitting Factory Concert House