Knitting Factory Concert House

416 S. 9th Street, Boise, ID 83702
Venue Type: Concert Hall     

(formerly Big Easy Concert House)
The Northwest’s premier concert house, restaurant, and nightclub is located in the new BoDo Entertainment District, in the heart of historic downtown Boise.

The Knitting Factory Concert House’s 1,000-capacity concert venue features top performers from around the world as well as dance parties and sporting events



Upcoming Events at Knitting Factory Concert House
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Eoto  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Jordan Davis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Hells Belles - All Female Tribute to AC/DC  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 02, 2020
Pepper  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Hippie Sabotage  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Hippie Sabotage  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Hippie Sabotage - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Hippie Sabotage  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 09, 2020
Joseph - The Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Y&T  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
The Pump and Dump Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Liquid Stranger  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Aaron Watson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Allen Stone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Whiskey Myers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Whiskey Myers & The Steel Woods  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Grouplove  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Dabin, Nurko & Last Heroes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Smells Like Nirvana - Nirvana Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Fit For A King  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Kolohe Kai  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
The Expendables  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Palaye Royale  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 23, 2020
Milky Chance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 28, 2020
Yungblud  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
Tech N9ne, Jelly Roll, King Iso & Maez301  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 05, 2020
Watsky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 06, 2020
Kayzo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 13, 2020
The Glitch Mob & Ivy Lab  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Coheed and Cambria  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Eden  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Blue October  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Circle Jerks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Knitting Factory Concert House....


Official Website: Knitting Factory Concert House