Knitting Factory Concert House

416 S. 9th Street, Boise, ID 83702
Venue Type: Concert Hall     

(formerly Big Easy Concert House)
The Northwest’s premier concert house, restaurant, and nightclub is located in the new BoDo Entertainment District, in the heart of historic downtown Boise.

The Knitting Factory Concert House’s 1,000-capacity concert venue features top performers from around the world as well as dance parties and sporting events



Upcoming Events at Knitting Factory Concert House
Friday March 01, 2019
Whitney Cummings  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 04, 2019
Bad Suns  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Young the Giant  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Noname  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
In Flames  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
Watsky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Christopher Titus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Rise From The Ashes  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Atmosphere  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 18, 2019
Citizen Cope  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Vince Staples  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Ekali  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Chase Rice  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Brothers Osborne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
Aaron Watson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Space Jesus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Shane Smith and The Saints  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Hozier  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 15, 2019
Shoreline Mafia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Shoreline Mafia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Walker Hayes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
Jai Wolf  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 03, 2019
The Record Company  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Blue October  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Band of Horses  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
O.A.R. & American Authors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
The Suicide Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Knitting Factory Concert House....


Official Website: Knitting Factory Concert House