Knitting Factory Concert House

416 S. 9th Street, Boise, ID 83702
Venue Type: Concert Hall     

(formerly Big Easy Concert House)
The Northwest’s premier concert house, restaurant, and nightclub is located in the new BoDo Entertainment District, in the heart of historic downtown Boise.

The Knitting Factory Concert House’s 1,000-capacity concert venue features top performers from around the world as well as dance parties and sporting events



Upcoming Events at Knitting Factory Concert House
Saturday December 29, 2018
Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Lanco  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Start Making Sense - Talking Heads Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Hippo Campus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Gryffin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 04, 2019
Bad Suns  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Young the Giant  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Noname  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
Watsky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Atmosphere  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 18, 2019
Citizen Cope  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Ekali  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Brothers Osborne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
Aaron Watson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Space Jesus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Hozier  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Walker Hayes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Knitting Factory Concert House....


Official Website: Knitting Factory Concert House